Betterlife - The Diary Game - 28-january, 2022 |Lazy day| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HEY STEEMIT
I hope you are all well I am fine too.
So start today Today is Friday and today I had to go to Aptech So whenever I got up early this morning and got ready to go to the Aptech When I reached the Aptech today, I found out that there was a workshop there today Which took a long time It was getting late when I got home from here.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-27 at 9.51.57 PM.jpeg

When I came home, I was very hungry When I came home, I was the first to perform wazu Then I prayed Because today was Friday After praying, I ate I was more hungry because I didn't have breakfast in the morning Then I ate.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-27 at 9.52.49 PM.jpeg

I was resting in the afternoon Because she got up early in the morning I was in my room Then I fell asleep Because I'm tired and then as I slept I didn't realize it was too late I slept in the afternoon and when I woke up it was getting night It wasn't getting late, it was just seven o'clock at night.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-27 at 10.01.17 PM.jpeg

Then at night I was watching TV and I was getting bored whenever I was listening to songs on TV I don't know how many days later I watched TV today Otherwise I listen to songs etc. in my mobile Well, today has not been a good day.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-27 at 10.04.26 PM.jpeg

Nor did I go out today and stay at home all day Because today is a lazy day for me Still, I hope you guys liked my routine.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Some days are not better at all. But we’ve other great days that had happened or yet to happen that make us happy. ❤️

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45