Betterlife - The Diary Game - 27-March, 2022 | Movie Day | 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today started and today is Sunday When I woke up late this morning Because I slept late at night and it was Saturday night and in the morning, I was refreshed and I get into the habit of freshening up first thing in the morning before I start doing anything By the time I was freshening up, my mom had made breakfast For me and my brother and father and my mother for herself Then we had a hearty breakfast Because on Sundays we get up late in the morning and have breakfast whenever we can Then after breakfast I washed the breakfast dishes There are more dishes on Sundays.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-27 at 9.06.40 AM.jpeg

Then I didn't know when it was noon because we had breakfast at twelve o'clock and I had spent a lot of time washing the dishes, so I didn't know when it was one o'clock and then the call to prayer will be at one o'clock, then it is time for my prayers Then I went and I did the first ablution then I prayed.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-25 at 11.46.45 AM.jpeg

Then I rested him for a while Because there was nothing to do after that So I thought, why don't you just relax for a while Then my father and my mother came to rest And then we were getting bored so my dad thought why don't we go out for a outing this Sunday too. So I told my father that I had been wanting to go to the cinema for a long time Even so, my father said, "Let's get up quickly and get ready, let's go now." Then my mother, my brother and my father got ready and left the house It was almost evening when I left home.

Then we went to the cinema and when I got there I was feeling very good and I took a lot of pictures of myself The atmosphere there was so good that I loved it more than a movie The atmosphere there was wonderful Then my brother and my father knowingly came with movie tickets And when we arrived, we arrived a little early. Our movie had a little time to play Then until we had to wait for half an hour Then after half an hour our movie started The movie lasted two and a half hours and it was a great movie We really enjoyed watching the movie Then we left after watching the movie.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-27 at 9.11.14 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-27 at 9.11.14 AM (1).jpeg

On the way, we decided that we would eat out somewhere We went to a restaurant where we ate Everyone ordered food for themselves and ate and enjoyed the food After dinner we left for home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-25 at 11.46.45 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-25 at 11.46.45 AM (3).jpeg

When they came home, everyone was very tired and then everyone went to bed because it was late at night But today was a great day.
I hope you guys like my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post and beautiful photography

Thank You

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words542
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42