Betterlife - The Diary Game - 26-May, 2022 | Good Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today started Even today I get up early in the morning as usual because I had to go to the center today Whenever I got up early, I was a little late today Otherwise I always eat biscuits but today I didn't have time to eat biscuits and I left home early because I was late Then it took a long time on the way and I was very hungry Then I reached the Aptech Aptech has been a while that I had was my friend and my friend told me that she didn't come for breakfast today and she is also very hungry so we both thought we were going to have breakfast today Then our teacher came and the class started Then the class ends. We go out for breakfast.

We arrived at Chai session Because it is very close to the Aptech and the food here is delicious too and less money is coming in and breakfast is also good I had only one friend, so we both ordered halwa puri In the morning, the whole meal has its own unique taste Then came the halwa puri which was hot and very tasty which was a lot of fun We both ate our fill because we were both very hungry After breakfast we called for a bill.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-26 at 2.13.09 AM.jpeg

There was a lot of rush due to which the bill was taking a long time to arrive So until my friend took my picture I didn't like the picture either That is how the situation is, when I leave the house in the morning until noon. Top heat Karachi is also the time Due to which such a situation occurs Then the bill came We gave our bill and left to go home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-26 at 2.13.25 AM.jpeg

I came home and told his mother and breakfast that I would not eat breakfast I did hear both her parents at breakfast and my mother would come to see my message We said, "Come on, it doesn't matter. I didn't make breakfast anyway. If I could make it, breakfast would be wasted." Then my mother made her own breakfast and I freshened up, performed ablution and prayed Then I was very sleepy so I fell asleep and I get up in the evening.

Then I performed fresh ablution and I offered Asr prayers After praying, I went to the roof for a while because the weather was getting very good in the evening It looked like it was going to rain There was a nice cool breeze and the sky looked so lovely I took pictures of sky Then when the evening call came, I came down.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-26 at 2.14.04 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-26 at 2.14.04 AM (1).jpeg

I read the prayer time was shortly after I ate dinner Everyone at home had dinner After the meal, my father brought some leftovers for everyone That was a lot of fun and cool stuff to eat in summer Then I washed the dishes and did some housework and everyone fell asleep.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-26 at 2.15.35 AM.jpeg

I had to work. Whenever I didn't, I would wake up for a while and I worked I did my best and then I would go to bed.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-26 at 2.14.55 AM.jpeg

I hope you guys like my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You write wounderful Diary,hope you enjoy your day

Yup Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42