Betterlife - The Diary Game - 26-June, 2022 | Eaten for the first time in a new restaurant| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY STEEMIT 😊
I hope you are all well I am fine too.
So today started. I woke up late this morning so today, as you all know, today was Sunday, so get up late this morning I woke up early in the morning But when I woke up, I thought out that today is Sunday and today I can sleep for a long time Then I fell asleep again later because it was eight o'clock and I thought I would get up late by ten o'clock. Then when I woke up at ten o'clock I saw that even then no one get up in the house, everyone was sleeping Then when I woke up at ten o'clock and no one was up, I went out and the weather of out sky was getting very lovely. Then I took a picture of the sky Because the clouds in the sky looked so cute.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-26 at 8.41.18 AM.jpeg

Then after a while my mother still woke up and fell asleep Then when my mother and father woke up, my father said, "Make breakfast now because I am hungry." And my father said that we will eat eggs today, so my mother said that the egg is not in the house So my father said, "Okay, I'll bring breakfast." Then I told my father that I would go with you for breakfast because I was bored at home. Then my father said, "Okay, let's go for breakfast." Then when I went to have breakfast with my father in the morning, it was very hot outside My father and I went in the car to have breakfast because the shop near the house was closed because of the day The weather was getting better but so was. Then we bought breakfast and left to get it back home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-26 at 8.41.56 AM.jpeg

Then when I came home, my mother had made pratha for everyone and we brought the egg, so the mother did not make the egg. So when we brought the egg, the mother said, "I will make it." I don't eat eggs because the smell of eggs is too bad for me But today everyone was eating eggs, so I thought I would eat eggs too many years later Then I said to my mother: I will make the egg for myself and I will cook it very well so that the egg does not smell.

I can smell eggs, so I told my mother that I would make my own eggs. Because I cook eggs too much to get rid of the smell Then I made an egg for myself. I cooked it well so that it would not bad smell Then I had breakfast, egg pratha and tea breakfast and I ate egg many years later today. Then I had a hearty breakfast.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-26 at 8.42.59 AM.jpeg

Then in the afternoon my father told us that we would go to dinner today and where they will go to eat is far from the sea I was very happy because we were going to eat today so I was already getting ready to go. You were ironing clothes As I was ironing my clothes, I heard cats So I went to see where the sound of cats was coming from outside so when I went out, I saw that the cat was giving birth and his voice was coming By the way, I am very scared of Blue and I do not go to them But I liked this cat because it was his mother and the way this cat was taking care of her babies made me happy So I took a picture of him and then I went back inside the house and got ready to go Because my father said that he is far away, it will take a long time to go, so we leave now. It was going to be evening anyway. Then we got ready and left the house.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-26 at 8.43.24 AM.jpeg

We went to Xander's which was very far from our house. It took a long time to leave. When we arrived it was very late. At first we rested for a while when we arrived because we were very tired and had come from far away and this is the first time I came here and my family also came here for the first time, so we liked the atmosphere here very much Then I could see pizza being made from where I was sitting and the food here was being prepared very neatly which I was very happy to see Then after that my father said that now we also ask for food because it is a little late now we are tired so you ask for food and you are also hungry We had come so far to eat, so my father said that there are some good things to eat Then we ordered food.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-26 at 8.43.53 AM.jpeg

Then after half an hour our food came because there was a rush which caused the food to arrive late. Anyway, today was Sunday so the rush was more than usual. We ordered a lot of food and the food here was delicious. After eating, my stomach was full. When I first came here, I gave my review and I gave a good review because I really liked the atmosphere and the food.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-26 at 8.44.30 AM.jpeg

After dinner we thought why not drink some tea here because we have come so far then we will see how the tea here is. So we drank tea and enjoyed the tea and it was too late for us to come here Then after drinking tea, my father paid bill Then we left to go home because the house was far away and we had to leave early But it was still too late to leave, so we hurried out to go home As soon as I got home I had to go and I got fresh for bed because I had to go in the morning Then I fell asleep.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-26 at 8.44.31 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-26 at 8.44.50 AM.jpeg

I hope you guys liked my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

#Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words1058
Number Of Upvotes4
Number Of Comments0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47