Betterlife - The Diary Game - 26-June, 2022 | A little shopping| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

**HELLO EVERYONE **
I hope you are all well I am fine too.
So today started. Today was my class so I was early in the morning and immediately after getting up, I freshened up and I prayed because it was time for the call to prayer I felt like I was late today so I was getting ready early today Then I got ready and left home to go to the Aptech Then when I reached the Aptech, no one had come. I had come first Then, shortly after I left, a boy from my class came and then sir came Then during class we all thought together that today we go for tea Because the Aptech has a tea hotel where you can get a lot of delicious tea Then my friend and I told the boys in the class that only boys would come to the tea hotels. But the boys in my class told me and my friend that girls could go here too Then we said, "OK, we'll go for tea tomorrow." Then the class ends. We had our whole class drinking tea and it was very close to the Aptech whenever we went on foot. Then we arrived at the tea hotel and everyone ordered tea for themselves And the place was tea fun, otherwise I don't like any tea except my own Then it was too late for me to go home Then as soon as my tea was over I told my friends that I was going home now because my house was far away anyway and I was late. Then my friends said that we also have to go, so we are just going home Then I left to go home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 8.54.33 AM.jpeg

As soon as I came home it was noon and I was the first to freshen up and I prayed the afternoon prayer. And then after the prayer, I told my mother that I was hungry, so my mother told me that I hadn't cooked yet. And my mom told me it would take a while to cook and I was very hungry So my mother told me to ask for pizza for myself because pizza come soon and it is your favorite. Then I ordered pizza and in 15 minutes my visa came, then I ate pizza and my mother and my brother ate After eating pizza my stomach got full and I ordered my favorite flavor so I really like pizza Then I fell asleep for a while because I woke up early in the morning whenever I felt sleepy.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 8.54.56 AM.jpeg

Then I got up in the evening and got up and freshened up and I offered Asr prayers Then my mother told me that Gul Ahmed is sale, so we go there to buy clothes So I said ok we both go to Gul Ahmed to buy clothes anyway Eid is coming My mother loves the clothes here because they are very nice When my mother and I arrived there was a lot of rush because there was a sale Then we buy clothes. We went out in the outside.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 8.55.23 AM.jpeg

Then my mother and I got hungry because we were both walking around in the market for a long time which made me hungry. My mother told me that I have cooked food at home, so they will go home and eat, but I told them to eat a little more when the out comes. Then my mother and I ate the pizza fries This place was close to the market so we ate this pizza fries Then as soon as my mother and I ate, we left to go home because it was getting late and Dad was calling from home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 8.55.42 AM.jpeg

When Mom and I were going home, the lights were off the road and it was getting dark on the road Then we reached home and come home. I was refreshed and my mother was also refreshed. We both gave food to my brother my father now and we ate ourselves. After eating, I washed the dishes and got ready for bed I hope you guys liked my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 8.56.01 AM.jpeg

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50