Betterlife - The Diary Game - 26-january, 2022 |Normal Day| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HEY STEEMIT
I hope you are all well I am fine too.
Today has begun I had to go to the Aptech today and I slept with the alarm on at night So that I can get up early in the morning but in the morning the alarm did not go off and my eyes did not open due to which I could not go to the Aptech Then I woke up late and my health got a little worse When I woke up, I was feeling better Then I made breakfast and had breakfast After breakfast I did the rest of the housework.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-26 at 1.43.07 AM.jpeg

Today I was not feeling well so I rested for a long time in the afternoon and I took medicine in the afternoon and fell asleep for a while.

Then I wake up in the evening I woke up feeling a little better and today it's very cold and I'm feeling very cold whenever I wake up I get refreshed tea and the tea was so hot that I had a lot of fun drinking it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-26 at 1.51.38 AM.jpeg

Then at night me and my family went to drink soup It was very cold but going out in this cold is still my own taste And the soap was delicious too and this soap looked very nice, warm and cold Then after a soap drinks we came home I was getting bored when I got home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-26 at 1.52.47 AM.jpeg

So I thought, why don't you just go up to the roof Because everyone in the house was eating and I didn't eat Because after drinking a hundred, my heart did not want to eat anything Then I went to the roof for a while The weather on the roof was getting very cold and I had a cold Then I came down after a while.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-26 at 1.43.23 AM.jpeg

Then I went to bed I hope you guys enjoy my routine.
Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Clubnone
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted by @steemcurator07 operated by @haidermehdi. I am voting with the country curation accounts to help Pakistanis on the Steemit Platform. Good luck and Happy Steeming.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58584.45
ETH 2302.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48