Betterlife - The Diary Game - 25-March, 2022 | Mother's friend's house | 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE
I hope you are all well and I'm fine too.
So today started Get up early morning and as soon as I woke up, I was refreshed Because I had to do a lot of cleaning today I had to keep winter clothes because now summer has come and now the winter will come many days later and summer is gone for a long time We have a lot of heat inside and cold comes with difficulty for only a month and I like winter more But then I prepared breakfast I made my own breakfast today and also made for my mother.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-22 at 7.12.07 AM.jpeg

Then we started cleaning and I didn't make that egg for myself Because I don't eat eggs at all I made this egg for my mother Because she loves it and she eats it with gusto and they really appreciated my breakfast.

Then after that we started cleaning and our whole afternoon was wasted in cleaning Because there was a lot of work and in the winter it gets so lazy that the heart doesn't want to do anything and now it was very hot, so we thought it would be easy, so now let's start. Then somewhere in the evening my mother and I finished.

After working all day, my mother and I were very tired But my heart was longing for the evening and now that the evening is long, why don't you come out and go somewhere Then I went out with my mother On the way I saw these lovely goats which I loved very much I touched them for a long time and I have taken many pictures of them.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-22 at 7.06.33 AM.jpeg

Then I was returning home with my mother and on the way my mother found an old friend of hers So she forcibly took us to her house. If you have met after so many days, then go home too My heart was not wanting at all but still I left which my mother was also leaving Because I don't like going to anyone's house My mother used to talk to them and I was getting very bored The only good thing about their house was the beautiful view from their balcony I stayed on his balcony for a long time Then there was night.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-22 at 7.06.03 AM.jpeg

Then it was too late for us to return. It was nine o'clock at night My mother's friend had fed us but I was ashamed I didn't eat much at her house I don't know if it happens to you guys or not but it happens to me a lot that when I go to someone's house I feel very ashamed and I am not fed So on the way I told my mother that my stomach is not full, I have something to eat My mother said tell me what you will eat When I saw this burger on the way, I said I want to eat a burger and this is my favorite burger Then my mother took this burger for me and also for my father and brother because my father and brother had not eaten, they were at home waiting for us. They did not know that we would come for dinner Then we came home with food.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-22 at 7.05.41 AM.jpeg

Then it was too late for us to return. It was nine o'clock at night My mother's friend had fed us but I was ashamed I didn't eat much at her house I don't know if it happens to you guys or not but it happens to me a lot that when I go to someone's house I feel very ashamed and I am not fed So on the way I told my mother that my stomach is not full, I have something to eat My mother said tell me what you will eat When I saw this burger on the way, I said I want to eat a burger and this is my favorite burger Then my mother took this burger for me and also for my father and brother because my father and brother had not eaten, they were at home waiting for us. They did not know that we would come for dinner Then we came home with food.

And I ate a burger with my dad. My mom didn't take it for herself because she had a hearty meal at her friend's house. Then I washed the dishes and I would lie down to sleep And today I am very tired because today I have worked a lot and have not rested all day So this was my daily routine for people.
I hope you guys like my routine.

Thanks for Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Burgers make me hungry. Must be tasty. Good diary.

 3 years ago 

This is very tired full work that summer clothes arranged and winter clothes kept. I am do this work with my kids and they enjoyed it but didn't.

yup

 3 years ago 

Yeah sonetimes we donot want to go somewhere, burgers are tasty

yup

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words835
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

I also spent the whole day yesterday putting summer clothes arranged And I find this work very annoying😕

Yup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68