Betterlife - The Diary Game - 24-Feb, 2022 |Simple Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

*HELLO EVERYONE *
I hope you are all well and I'm fine too.
So today started Today my eye was opened at seven o'clock in the morning and then I woke up long enough I couldn't sleep Then I went to bed at eight o'clock and went to sleep at eight o'clock Then I get up late at eleven o'clock in the morning Then I had breakfast.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-24 at 6.32.39 AM.jpeg

Then I did the housework and did the cleaning and so on Then I cleaned the kitchen too Because today my mother made a special meal Due to which the kitchen was very dirty Whenever I cleaned the kitchen Then I prayed and performed wazu Then I ate and the food was delicious and I ate the whole meal.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-24 at 6.14.34 AM.jpeg

Then in the evening my heart wanted to drink juice Then my mother and father went to drink juice We went to Dunkin Donuts and I ordered my favorite flavor which i like very much Then when we were returning, it was night.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-24 at 6.32.39 AM (1).jpeg

And I was having a lot of fun along the way Because the weather was getting so cute and now I was sitting in the front seat and I was alone in the back seat.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-24 at 6.32.39 AM (2).jpeg

Then we came home at night and ate I ate the same food I ate in the afternoon Then after eating I worked it for a while I got assignment It was too late to work Then I will go to bed.

I hope you guys like my routine
Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  

The food is looking really tasty 😋

Thank You

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Clubnone
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58584.45
ETH 2302.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48