Betterlife - The Diary Game - 23-May, 2022 | Simple Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today started. I got up early this morning. Today I had to go to the Aptech I was late in the morning so I left without breakfast Aptech is far from my house when I walk home quickly and the like were always in a hurry in the Aptech and had nobody came I was alone in class until no one came so long as I take my picture then after a while all the students started coming.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-23 at 7.41.47 AM.jpeg

Then our teacher and our class has also start Then during the class our teacher told us that we all have to go to Iqra University for work Then we went out to go there when the class was over.

We arrived Iqra University when I first saw the inside before I have never seen the inside University inside looked very beautiful and students were Then we had to wait there for a long time Because students were there and we had to come to work whenever we had to wait until late So far, our number and we later had to go to work and was too late to do the work I was hungry because I had not eaten food I thought there was no time to work on something to eat Then it was time to go home, so I thought I would go home and eat Then I left for home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-23 at 7.33.51 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-23 at 7.33.51 AM (1).jpeg

I come home and I ate was fresh I did not pray because it was only four o'clock and it was time for Asr I thought I would read the prayers in the evening or Then I looked in the fridge was still had a packet of dates of Ramadan and I love palms I eat dates It was because I was tired in the morning I got up early and came home late and then lie down again and I fell asleep Then I woke up at night.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-23 at 7.33.51 AM (2).jpeg

Then I was asleep in my mother raised me she said that if someone was sleeping I could not sleep at night They eat the food I am told that I like eating the burgers were my mother Then I ate My mom makes burgers great I ate the stomach.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-23 at 7.33.51 AM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-23 at 7.33.51 AM (4).jpeg

After dinner, I wash the dishes, etc. And a little bit of housework did that And was sleepy all because you took the sleep at home I could not sleep because I was sleeping in the evening I used to sleep in her cell at night.
I hope you guys like my simple routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was a busy, tiring diary. I am also in the same study phase were finding some time for sleep is a blessing. keep up the good work

Thank You

 2 years ago 

I was alone in class until no one came so long as I take my picture then

Oh that reminded me my college days . I too uses to do so sometimes while reaching early. It is good to be early than late but it shouldn't be too early .

Nice to read your diary.

Thank You

 2 years ago 

You need to power-up to receive curator votes.

 2 years ago 

I liked the fact that you reach to your class before time. Being a late-comer to every class, I never got a chance to click selfies in an empty classroom :( But yeah, got kicked out of classroom so many times because of being late 🤦‍♀️
Anyways, your diary sounds you are pretty punctual. I really liked your routine.
Keep up the good work!

Yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47