Betterlife - The Diary Game - 22-June, 2022 | Great Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

**HEY STEEMIT **
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today started the day I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning because today was my class and today I had to go to the Aptech By the way, you get up early in the morning because I go alone, but today my brother said he would drop me off at the Green Bus stop, so I got up at eight o'clock today. I got up, freshened up and I got ready to go, then I left the house at 8:30 Even today I left home a little too late Due to which I arrived at the Aptech late and the class had already started And then as soon as I got to class I started working too because the teacher was getting all the students to work from the work. Then I started working too Then the teacher told everyone to do their work and I did …

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-22 at 10.36.37 AM.jpeg

I was late this morning so I didn't have breakfast I didn't come anyway but biscuits but I didn't eat biscuits today because of which i was very hungry today So that's why I was so hungry today and when I got home my mother made my favorite macaroni for me. And my mom knows I like to eat a lot of spicy macaroni, so my mom made me a spicy macaroni. Then I ate macaroni on a full stomach because I was very hungry After eating, I fell asleep because I was getting tired.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-22 at 1.38.57 AM.jpeg

When I woke up in the evening, the weather was cloudy and it seemed like it was going to rain So I told my mother that we go to the park to enjoy this weather So my mom does all the housework by evening and she's done, so my mom said let's go to the park too. And the park we went to is a new open space near our house and a very nice park Where a lot of people from the area had come because the bar is very good, many people had come to see the park and we had also come to see There was a lot of activity in the park to make the children happy There were swings for the children and there was also greenery And the ducks was also a lot of clean ducks Then I took a picture of the ducks and also a picture of greenery Time was not known in the park and it was night Then we went out to go home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-22 at 1.38.54 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-22 at 1.38.53 AM.jpeg

As we were returning home, I saw many hotels on the way. Me and the hotel were making chicken rolls and beef rolls, which made me want to buy rolls too. And I really like the meat roll so I told my mom that I have to buy this roll I will go home and eat So my mother bought a roll for me and a roll for herself. Then we both went home and ate the roll. And this roll is so much tasty I often order this roll and eat it when there is no good food prepared at home But today the food was my favorite but I took the roll because I wanted to eat the roll every day. And as soon as I got home I started eating rolls and then later I remembered that I would take a picture of it too Whenever there is a picture like this

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-22 at 1.38.58 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-22 at 1.38.58 AM (1).jpeg

After eating the roll, my stomach was full. After eating the roll, my heart did not even want to eat macaroni Because I ate so much macaroni at noon that I no longer wanted macaroni and food. And I ate very spicy all day today so I thought it was night time so now I need to eat something sweet I always have a lot of chocolate lying around. Whenever I feel hungry at night I eat it. Even today I was craving chocolate so I ate chocolate today. And then I ate a lot of chocolate, so I put the chocolate and then I would go to bed.
I hope you guys liked my routine today.
Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47