Betterlife - The Diary Game - 22-April, 2022 | IFTAR PARTY| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY STEEMIT
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today has started. Today I am very happy because there is an Iftar party in my center today and as everyone knows that iftar party is held at night and I had a glass during the day then I will take class in the morning as I go every day So get up early this morning because I had to go to the center today.

There were very few students today Maybe everyone was preparing for the night so everyone had a holiday today. A lot of work students came We told our teacher not to raise today because the students have come so little But our teacher said that I don't know how many students have come but I will still study Then our teacher gave us a lot.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 7.35.31 AM.jpeg

Then we will have a holiday Then I'll get back on the green bus It was too late for me to leave today Because my friend and I were talking to each other about what to wear this evening Then I go out for home and today was a little less in the green year otherwise there is a lot of rush in the green bus this afternoon because of Eid.

So that's when I got a seat on the green bus today Then I was very tired because I was fasting Then I took a bath and prayed quran and prayed Then I was tired so I fell asleep.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 7.36.03 AM.jpeg

Then I got ready to go to the Iftar party That's why I started getting ready early today because it's time for Iftar Because the situation was far away from my house whenever I got ready and left the house early so that I could arrive on time.
I arrived at the banquet very quickly until no one came. Only a few people came My friends didn't even come, so I took a lot of pictures until I did.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 7.37.36 AM.jpeg

Then I took a picture of decorating banquet and it looked very nice Then there was a lot of rush and a lot of people came Then after a while my friends also came We were all sitting at the same table together and we were having a lot of fun There people were reciting Naat and reciting Qur'an I was glad to hear that.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 7.38.01 AM.jpeg

Then we all took a group photo In which all of us friends looked great together Then we all prayed and it was time for Iftar.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 7.38.33 AM.jpeg

There was biryani in iftar and biryani is my favorite. I like biryani very much and it was very tasty. and the biryani was very spicy and I only like chili biryani whenever I eat on a full stomach and my stomach is very full. Shortly after the meal, the lights began to turn off Then we also eat and go out for our own homes.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 7.39.09 AM.jpeg

And then my father came to pick me up from there and when I came home I was very tired so I come home refreshed and I prayed Isha prayer then I fell asleep and then I got up at dawn.
So I hope you guys like my routine today.

Thanks for Reading
Regards @syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's every student problem nowadays that teacher teach us every there are few students in class. You are looking cute mashallah. Spending time with friends is best thing and you have spend a quality time with them. Have a good day.

Thnk u

 2 years ago 

U r looking beautiful
Family is everything.The time we spend with family is priceless
Well written post

Thnk u

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words594
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

I was very happy to see the Iftar party because you all had Iftar together and enjoyed a lot and the picture you posted is very cute.

Thnk u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68