Betterlife - The Diary Game - 20-June, 2022 | Wonderful Day | 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE 😊
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today started. I woke up late in the morning because I didn't have a class today due to which I woke up late this morning and my mother told me to fly for breakfast but my heart did not want to eat pratha today. I told my mother that today I have to drink watermelon juice for breakfast So my mother said, "I am working, so get up and make your own juice, and give it to me and your brother." Because my father had gone to job, I did not make it for my father That's why I didn't make juice for my father, only for myself and my mother and my brother Because my father come back home and get worse by night Then I wake up first. Freshened up, why don't you get up and get up fresh, then it seems that something is incomplete. Then I started making juice My father had brought a big watermelon, so my mother told me not to make whole watermelon juice, make half watermelon and keep half watermelon. Then I started making juice and when it became juice I first gave it to my brother and then to my mother then I gave it myself and whenever I came I felt very happy and my stomach was full Then when I took the juice and my mother and brother also drank the juice, I washed the dishes so that my mother would not have to work, so I washed the dishes.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-20 at 8.11.08 AM (1).jpeg

Then it was getting very hot in the afternoon and the heat was unbearable because it was getting cloudy whenever it was very hot. We rarely use our own AC the bill comes a lot But it was getting very hot today, so my mother told AC to use it today so in the afternoon we used AC and when we sat in AC, we did not know when we fell asleep and we fell asleep and then woke up in the evening.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-20 at 8.11.47 AM.jpeg

Then when we woke up in the evening, my father had just returned from job and now they are coming. My mother started asking for some essentials from my father. I was at home since morning. I told my father that I would go with you. So my father said to me, OK, come with me I was having a great weather when I went out in the evening with my dad seeing the weather, it seemed as if it was about to rain By the time my dad was out picking up luggage I was standing by the bike and I took a picture of the weather because I loved the weather. Then my father brought the luggage and we went out to come home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-20 at 8.12.15 AM.jpeg

When I got home, my father told me that he had bought me a donuts because I liked donuts very much I was standing outside and my dad was carrying the luggage so I didn't know what he was carrying. When he came home and told me that he had come looking for me, I was very happy because I like him very much and I took a picture of him first because it looked so good then I ate and as good as it looked, it tasted even better Then after that I also made tea and while drinking tea I did not know when it was night.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-20 at 8.12.35 AM.jpeg

Then when I was sitting at home at night and using my mobile, I suddenly heard a noise. I went and saw someone's cow in the street and she was getting off the bus, which caused the children in the street to make noise Because Eid is coming, this will be seen everywhere now and when the cow came down and tied the cow, I went and saw the cow and I took a picture of the cow and cow it was very sweet and very innocent. Then while I was taking pictures of the cow, my mother called me to come home now because it was time to eat. Then I came home because I was hungry too and it was time to eat.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-20 at 8.13.06 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-20 at 8.13.29 AM.jpeg

When I came home my mother told me that she made pasta for me at night and this pasta is my favorite and I like it very much. Then when I ate the pasta, I found it very tasty, while my mother made it for the first time, she had never made this pasta before, and my mother made it very delicious for the first time. My mommy daddy and my brother don't eat it with gusto and these past a my mom made just for me My mother ate too but she didn't eat much because she didn't like it much Then I ate to my heart's content and after eating I washed the dishes and then I got ready for bed. And today has been a wonderful day for me.
I hope you guys like my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bakra Eid is so fun and overwhelming. Im still waiting for our “QURBANI KA JANWAR” so I can finally enjoy my semester vacations. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46