Betterlife - The Diary Game - 19-June, 2022 | Cousins day out| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE 😊
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today's day started. I will get up late in the morning because today was a holiday and I was so sleepy today that I woke up late this morning When I got up, my mother told me that we had breakfast and we picked you up a lot, but you were not getting up, so we had breakfast. And my mother told me that it was time for lunch, so eat now. By the way, my heart wants to get up in the morning and have breakfast, the food is not eaten immediately, but I said, come on, it doesn't matter, just give me food, I will eat only food. Then I freshened up and until the food was cooked, my mother warmed me up for the night biryani that we had ordered from the at night. My mother also gave me raita but I don't eat raita. I only are biryani Then I ate biryani. The biryani was very spicy. I like this biryani with chillies and then I ate my fill. Then after eating I washed the plates and I washed the rest.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-19 at 7.43.19 AM.jpeg

After that it would be evening and in the evening I had to go to my aunt's house because my cousin's mother-in-law was coming for Eid today so my cousin invited me to his house today So my cousin told me that you also come and the rest of the cousins will also come then we will have a lot of fun together I told my cousin ok I will come and it was evening and my cousin's call was coming how long will you come come the other cousins ​​have also come Then I got ready and I went to my cousin's house I was dressed very lightly because it was so hot that I was dressed just like that at last.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-19 at 7.44.01 AM.jpeg

Then I went to my cousin's house and his mother-in-law came first and they were all sitting and talking. Then I went in and I greeted everyone and I met everyone and I started talking to everyone. Then my aunt fed my cousin's in-laws and I helped my aunt Then the people came to give Eidi for the purpose for which they came and they did that work and they gave Eidi and then they left. These people had given a lot of Eid but this was in front of me so I took a picture of it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-19 at 7.44.23 AM (1).jpeg

Then after that all of us cousins ​​thought why don't we go out to eat today and go for a walk somewhere. There were a lot of food and drink shops near my aunt's house so we thought that's what they do My cousin's heart was longing to eat Zinger Burger, so everyone said, "Let's go and eat Zinger Burger today, then we went to eat Zinger Burger." My cousin knew that there is a very tasty burger here, so he said that this is what we go for. Then we all ate burgers together and the rest of the burgers were delicious and there was so much that my stomach was full.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-19 at 7.44.47 AM.jpeg

After eating a burger, we all wanted to eat something sweet So one of my cousins ​​said that there is a lot of delicious golaganda here and it is very sweet and it is also cold and it is very hot so this cold golaganda will be very delicious. In this heat let's eat the same goonda When we arrived at the Gole Ganda shop, there was also ice cream. Some cousins ​​said that we would eat ice cream and did not say that we would eat Golaganda. So that's why we ordered ice cream and golaganda so that the gola who wants to eat golaganda should eat golaganda and the one who wants to eat ice cream should eat ice cream I can eat golaganda but golaganda is nothing in front of ice cream So I just ate ice cream and the ice cream was also very tasty.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-19 at 7.45.11 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-19 at 7.45.40 AM.jpeg

After that, when we were coming home, it was late at night and it was getting dark on the road. Only we were alive. I was having a lot of fun on the road and the rest of the cousins ​​were also having a lot of fun because many days Then we all went out for a walk Then we reached our aunt's house because the call house was very close from there and then when we reached our aunt's house, my mother and father had also come and she was saying, "Let's go home now, because it's too late."

Then I also said yes ok now we should go home because it was too late then we went out to go home and come home as usual. I freshened up first and then I would go to bed.
I hope you guys like my routine today

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, you need to start powering up to be eligible for curator votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50