Betterlife - The Diary Game - 19-July, 2022 | A rainy day and a good day |20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

**HELLO EVERYONE **
I hope you are all well I'm fine too.
So the day started today, I woke up a little late in the morning Because today was not my day to go to the center, I woke up late today, but I had to go for a while. Because today was my test The teacher told all the students that all the students should come and take the test today So whenever I woke up a little late today, otherwise on the day I have to go to the Aptech, I wake up early Then I had breakfast Otherwise, I always don't go after breakfast because I wake up early in the morning, but today I woke up a little late, so I had breakfast today. And my mother said to me that today you have to go test, so you should go after breakfast So today I had breakfast and I had rice pudding for breakfast Which I like very much and I eat it very fondly in the rice pudding my mother used to make at night. So that's why I had for breakfast today and I started preparing breakfast because I was getting late Then I got ready and left the house.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-19 at 1.24.26 AM.jpeg

And on the way I was studying because I was so scared that I don't know how my test will be today It always happens to me that the day I have a test or my result is going to come out, I get very scared. But still my preparation for the test was good so I was a little scared not too scared Then I reached the center and when I reached the center, no one had come, as always I was the first to come and even when no one came, I took the test and prepared more Then it was a little while after I left that the rest of the students also started coming and the teacher also came Then in a short while all those students came and our teacher said that you should not start the test now Before we started again, our teacher had all of us students change seats so that no students cannot cheating Then after that the test started and I started the test and in the test came all that I had preparation After my test was done, the sir said that now you should see these results and when I saw the results, I was very scared. Well, I gave my test very well, but still I was scared. When my results came I was very happy because I got very good marks and I was very happy I see the results.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-19 at 1.24.43 AM.jpeg

Then as soon as my test was over, I left to come home Because the weather was getting very dangerous, looking at the weather, it seemed like it would rain soon So after giving the test, I left the Aptech to go home Then when I came home, I saw that my mother had made pakoras because it was raining So that's why my mother made pakodas, I don't eat pakodas, but pakodas taste good in rainy season, so I ate pakodas. Then I ate to my heart's content that they had only pakoras to eat and then I prayed and then I slept for a while because I was tired.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-19 at 1.25.02 AM.jpeg

Then when I woke up in the evening, it was still raining and the weather was very nice Then when I woke up from sleep, I first refreshed myself and then I offered Asr prayer As the rain had stopped a little, I thought I would go to the roof for a while and check the weather By the way, I like rain very much and I also bathe in rain, but today I was tired, so I didn't come in rain today. Then I went to the terrace and the weather was very good on the terrace and then I took my picture and then I was down.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-19 at 1.25.24 AM.jpeg

Whenever it rains, the cutest trees and plants bloom and the greenery is also abundant with plants and trees and the pain near my house looked so cute because of the rain so I thought why not take a picture of this cute scene. But still the picture didn't look as good as it actually looked Then after that, Maghrib Adhan was called and I came inside the house.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-19 at 1.25.53 AM.jpeg

And at night when my father came home, my father said that the weather is getting very nice, so we are going to eat outside to enjoy this weather. So then me and my father and my mother and my brother we both went out to eat and the weather was getting very lovely, it was getting cold After we finished eating, we left to go home because it was getting late But still there was quite a rush outside Because such weather is rarely seen in Karachi Otherwise, Karachi is very hot in this month Then we left to come home and when we came home I changed and I was fresh and then I'll lie down to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-19 at 1.26.14 AM.jpeg

I hope you guys liked my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words923
Number Of Upvotes2
Number Of Comments0
Bid Bot Free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50