Betterlife - The Diary Game - 18-June, 2022 | Interview Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE 😊
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today was the day I didn't have a class today so when I woke up late this morning so I was sleeping because I slept late at night so I was getting a lot of sleep while I was sleeping, my friend call to tell me that we had to go for an interview today She said to my friend, "We have to go there today for the interview, so get up quickly and get ready, then we will go." Then I quickly woke up and got ready to go and not to go without breakfast until my mother made me breakfast. So I hurriedly had breakfast and I left the house and I told my friend to come to the Aptech and I will come too then we will both leave from there. Then I left the house.

Then I got there near the Aptech and my friend was already there and waiting for me Then we got a message in which we knew where to go for the interview and told the address but still we didn't understand. Then after a long time she went and explained to us where we should go. Then we reached the place of interview and there were people coming but not many Then I was not interviewed first, first it was my friend's turn and first she was interviewed so while my friend was giving the interview, I was waiting outside The atmosphere here was very good and I felt good While I was waiting and I was getting bored, I took a picture sitting here.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 9.20.48 AM.jpeg

Then my friend gave an interview and when she came I asked him how was your interview and she said it was all right now look what happens to you and I was very scared Because I've given so few interviews and I can't even give much, my friend has given it before, so she knows a little bit. Whenever he was not scared and I was scared Then, fifteen minutes later, my turn came and when I went inside, my sir was gone He was away from work so while I was sitting there alone in the room and I loved the room so much I took a picture of the room By the way, I did not take a picture in front of my sir, but they were not, so I took a picture Then the head came and my interview started then I gave the interview and mine also got right Then when I was interviewed my friend and I left to leave.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 9.21.22 AM.jpeg

Then on the way my friend and I thought we would go home after eating something because if we don't have it then we go for some food today Then my friend and I came to the montina. I heard that the food there is very tasty. When I got there I took pictures from outside but when we were eating we were very hungry and started eating and I forgot to take pictures of food. Then we ate food from here and after eating we went out. My friend's heart was longing for tea. I don't like tea much but my friend likes tea more. She said that now tea Let's drink Then we went out for tea.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 9.22.00 AM.jpeg

My friend knew about the place of tea too. She said if you can get good tea, then we went there to drink tea. And then my friend ordered for two cups of tea, one for himself and one for me. My friend likes tea very much, so when did she order a big cup of tea and this tea is very tasty to look at and people come here from far and wide to drink Because the place is very famous Then we drink tea. We left here. It was too late to go home. We were out of the house too late.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 9.22.34 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 9.22.54 AM.jpeg

Then we went out to go home and when I got home I said it was too late as soon as I got home I was refreshed and I fell asleep because I was so tired When I woke up, it was getting late, it was time for dinner and everyone in the house was eating, so my mother told me to eat too. Then I got fresh and I ate After dinner my dad was going to the bakery for some work so I thought I would go too and I bought pastry for myself because my heart was longing for the sweet and delicious pastry there, so I bought one for myself. Then after that I came home with my father.

I hope you guys like my routine today.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49