Betterlife - The Diary Game - 16-July, 2022 | A rainy day 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

**HELLO EVERYONE **
I hope you are all well I'm fine too.
So began today As you all know today is the weekend I did not have to go anywhere today, so I woke up late in the morning It means today I don't have class, so I woke up late today and today when I woke up in the morning, it was not morning, it was already twelve o'clock and my father said that today we are going to have breakfast outside So I was very happy and then I got up and got ready quickly I was happy because after many years we as a family were going to have breakfast together in outside Everyone in my house was ready, only I was left to get ready and then I got ready and then we left the house to have breakfast We ate halwa puri for breakfast and halwa puri was very enjoyable and we all had a full breakfast And the breakfast was very delicious and the halwa puri was also very delicious and I said to my father that I want to eat chicken cheese paratha and I loved the paratha Cheese Paratha Chicken Cheese Paratha I loved it and ate my fill Then after having breakfast we went home, then we left to go home

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-16 at 7.54.18 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-16 at 7.54.18 AM (2).jpeg

When we came back home, it was two o'clock in the afternoon In the afternoon I had some work so I did my work and while working, I did not know the time when it was evening And when I saw the weather, the weather was becoming very lovely, so I quickly finished my work and went to enjoy the weather.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-16 at 7.55.00 AM.jpeg

And suddenly in the evening the weather became very lovely and a cold wind started blowing and the weather became like rain And my mom made chips in the afternoon that I didn't eat because I was working So then I enjoyed the weather whether I bathed in the rain or not I only watched the rain from home because I didn't want it to come and I enjoyed it just by watching. And I was also eating chips and enjoying the weather as well And the rain was getting very heavy I was feeling a little bit scared, the rain was getting very fast.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-16 at 7.55.29 AM.jpeg

After the rain, the plants in our house were looking very cute and blooming and all this scene seemed very beautiful to me I have never seen such lovely weather before and then the weather, when the rain will stop, the weather was still good, the cold wind was blowing, then I came home because it was getting dark.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-16 at 7.55.50 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-16 at 7.56.22 AM.jpeg

And then it rained for a long time in the night, today because of the rain, we could not go anywhere at night, otherwise today we would go out for a outting Then I was feeling hungry at night and in the rainy season anyway my heart wanted to eat something good so I told my mother that I want to eat Biryani. So we ordered Biryani at home as it was raining heavily outside Still after eating I washed the dishes and did the rest of the housework.
I hope you guys liked my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words597
Number Of Upvotes6
Number Of Comments0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46