Betterlife - The Diary Game - 12-June, 2022 | Bbq party| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT 😊
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today started as you know today was Monday so today I had to go to the Aptech today was my class so the reason I got up early this morning was because today was my class and yesterday there was a BBQ party at my aunt's house which was not possible Because yesterday the weather was so bad that we didn't BBQ party yesterday so everyone decided that there would be a party today I told my mother that I was directing from the Aptech and would go to my aunt's house Because my aunt's house is very close to the Aptech I was on my way to my aunt's house when my mother told me to have breakfast today. Because I don't have breakfast in the morning, but my mother said that if you go to aunty's house, she will bother aunty for breakfast, so you have breakfast now. I told my mother that I was not a little girl who would bother my aunt but still my mother forcibly gave me breakfast I ate fruit for breakfast and drank fruit juice.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 2.12.19 AM.jpeg

My mother told me to come from there and we would come from home Then I freshened up and I was ready to go Then I left home to go to the center Then I took a class in the center and when the class is over I left to go to my aunt's house.

Then when I reached my aunt's house, my cousin was drawing and my cousin has a very good drawing and whenever I have a work drawing, I tell my cousin Because my cousin's drawing is very good.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 2.12.19 AM (1).jpeg

Then my aunt told me to have breakfast. I told my aunt that no, I came home with breakfast But still my aunt forced me to make breakfast because you have been gone since morning and now you must be hungry. I didn't like forbidding my aunt because she was talking too much and if I didn't then she would feel bad so I had breakfast After breakfast my aunt told me to rest for a while because you woke up in the morning I could not sleep but still I lay down for a while and I rested for a while Then I woke up in the evening when the people were gone Everyone came for the bbq party and I love it when all the people are together.

Then my aunt told me to have breakfast. I told my aunt that no, I came home with breakfast But still my aunt forced me to make breakfast because you have been gone since morning and now you must be hungry. I didn't like forbidding my aunt because she was talking too much and if I didn't then she would feel bad so I had breakfast After breakfast my aunt told me to rest for a while because you woke up in the morning I could not sleep but still I lay down for a while and I rested for a while Then I woke up in the evening when the people were gone Everyone came for the bbq party and I love it when all the people are together.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 2.12.19 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 2.12.19 AM (3).jpeg

When we arrived to see the barbecue, he used to learn a lot and our cousin said, "Now you guys help us too." The rest of us cousins ​​didn't know much, but we helped our cousins and then everyone started making taxes because it was getting too late and everyone was starting to feel hungry.
Then when the barbecue was being made, it was looking very sweet and the scent was also very sweet. My heart wanted me to eat it all now. But I thought no, I won't eat right now. When everyone eats together, I'll just say that, because then it's more fun. I was uniting my cousin and he was making and the way I kept it made it look so good and the food seemed even more delicious Then I took pictures of the herbs while they were being made and whenever they were getting ready to be made and this picture was so cute When it was done, everyone started eating. One of my cousins ​​went and brought roti and pratha for everyone Then they all started eating together and when everyone was eating together, it felt good to have them sitting together Then they all ate to their heart's content.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 2.12.19 AM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 2.12.19 AM (5).jpeg

When everyone had eaten, we cousins ​​thought why not make something sweet Because after eating so much spicy food, the heart wants to eat something sweet Then our eldest cousin took all of us cousins to feed this ice cream Then my cousin took us all in the car to feed ice cream and all of us cousins ​​were having a lot of fun eating ice cream because it was night time and there was a cool breeze and everyone was eating cool ice cream so it was a lot of fun. Then when everyone ate the ice cream, my cousin took the ice cream for those who were in the house who did not eat. Then they came home and gave ice cream to everyone and then everyone ate ice cream but we didn't eat because we had eaten. Then everyone left to go home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 2.12.19 AM (6).jpeg

And we also went to our house and I was very tired because I had come to my aunt's house since morning. And my heart wanted me to just go home and sleep and go home Then as soon as we got home I first freshened up first and I changed then I would lie down to sleep.
I hope you guys like my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50