Betterlife - The Diary Game - 12-July, 2022 | Third Day Of Eid| 20% to @steemit-pak — Steemit

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

**HELLO STEEMIT **
I hope you are all well I am fine too.
So today started as you all know that today is the third day of Eid This year we brought both a cow and a goat and we did not qurbani on the first day Because on the first day a lot of people started qurbani and the street became very dirty So we thought we would qurbani on the third day of Eid Then my mother woke me up early in the morning because there was to be a qurbani in our house today and on the day of the qurbani, there is a lot of work in the house and my mother told me that if I made breakfast now, it would be too late because there would be a qurbani at home. So at night I just asked for what was left, so I thought I'd eat that pizza tonight and fill my stomach. So I ate that leftover pizza of the night and that pizza was left over a lot and everyone else at home ate it too.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 5.03.57 AM.jpeg

Then late in the day I played with my goat a little bit and took a picture of it Anyway, this goat is about to be qurbani and I like to say that I don't like it at all but it was my own goat so whenever I liked it Then who went to butcher and the butcher cut the cow on the first.After slaughtering the cow,it was time to slaughter the goat

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 5.04.24 AM.jpeg

Then it was the turn of the goat to be slaughtered and it did not take long to slaughter the goat because the goat was very noble and it was goat, very cute Then after that the goat was slaughtered

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 5.04.45 AM.jpeg

And then make the meat of both cow and goat which took a long time and the meat was made from noon to evening and the whole house smelled of meat and the out of the house was bleeding So as soon as the meat was done and the butchers left, I cleaned the house My mother, my brother and my father all cleaned the house together because there was a bad smell in the house Then it was too late to clean the house and it was getting evening.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 5.05.14 AM.jpeg

And then when I finished the evening doing all the housework, I went to the roof for a while because it was going to be a very nice weather. Sky looked so beautiful Then I went to the roof for a while then when I got tired I came down to night because I was so tired Because in the morning there was a qurbani in the house because of which I did a lot of work and because of which I was very tired and my heart wanted me to go to sleep now.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 5.05.42 AM.jpeg

Then at night I ate and ate. I would lie down to sleep because I was getting too much sleep.
I hope you guys like my routine

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please work hard on your skills and the layouts of photos should be in correct direction. Otherwise good effort 💯😊

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words564
Number Of Upvotes3
Number Of Comments1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46