Betterlife - The Diary Game - 12-Aug, 2022 | Good Day|10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

**HELLO EVERYONE **
I hope you are all well I'm fine too.
So today started as you all know today was my class day So whenever today I woke up early because today was my class and I had to go to class When I woke up in the morning, I was late Then I quickly got up and got ready and left the house to go I thought I was a bit late today But when I looked at the time on the way, the time had not passed much There were still ten minutes until class started Then I reached the class on time and as usual today I reached the class early and no one came But I felt like I was getting late today because of which I didn't come home even after breakfast and I was very hungry. Then when everyone came to the class and my friend also came, I told my friend that I didn't come after breakfast and I was very hungry. So I told my friend that class after that we both will go for breakfast My friend said ok class after that we will go for breakfast.

Then as soon as the class was over, me and my friend went for breakfast Today we thought why not eat something new today Then we both had a healthy breakfast today We had ordered this breakfast but we did not like it much But still the breakfast was not bad, I found it very enjoyable to eat Then when we both had breakfast, I didn't even know the time, it was quite late, then I left to go to my house and my friend to her house.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 8.31.19 AM.jpeg

When I came home, I told my mother that I came after breakfast, but my mother did not cook my breakfast. And my stomach was also full because I had breakfast outside But I wanted to drink tea because I was getting tired Then I made tea for myself and my mother I enjoy making tea and I love my own tea so I made my own tea Then after drinking tea I washed the teapots and after that I was tired so I thought I would sleep for a while because I woke up early in the morning.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 8.31.34 AM.jpeg

Then I fell asleep and woke up in the evening When I woke up in the evening, my father had returned from job And my father had already eaten and now he was going out of work again Then I told my father that I am also going with you because I was getting bored at home Then I came here with my father to the mobile shop, there was some work for the mobile After finishing here, when we left for home, I told my father that I was feeling hungry.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 8.31.46 AM.jpeg

So my father said that we will take food from outside and eat it at home I said to my father, ok, we will take food and go home and eat We did not eat out because we had mother and brother in the house and could not eat without them Then my father went to get food and I was waiting for my father It took a long time for my father to come because it was night time and food street is very crowded at night After a long time, my father went and brought food, then I and my father left to go home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 8.32.00 AM.jpeg

Then we come home, I was very hungry, so I freshened up first, and immediately after freshening up, I ate. Due to which I forgot to take a picture of the food Then after eating I wash the dishes and I lie down to sleep.
So I hope you guys liked my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi dear, like you I also try to go to my classes earlier than other students because I have to sit in the front row 😅. The meal
looks so good and yummy. Keep it up and work on your markdown styling that makes your post good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49