Betterlife - The Diary Game - 11-June, 2022 | Mayoun Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY STEEMIT ❤️
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today is the day to get up late in the morning because today is weekend so I woke up late today because I had nowhere to go in the morning and I was getting a lot of sleep which made me wake up late in the morning Today we have mayoun in our neighbour's house, so I have to go there today so first of all I got up, I freshened up and I had breakfast Because I don't do anything without breakfast in the morning I eat breakfast first then I do some of my housework I forgot to take a picture of what I ate for breakfast I will definitely take a picture next time Then after a good breakfast I did the housework with my mother Because we had to go today, we had to do all the house work in a hurry till evening, otherwise we would be late That's why I hurried to do all the housework with my mother and then I decided which dress I would wear to tonight's function my mother had taken out the clothes and ironed them for my brother and now only my clothes were left Then after some trouble I went somewhere and I liked some of my clothes so I took them out and ironed them and then I fell asleep for a while Because it was noon, I had to rest for a while anyway.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 3.14.18 AM.jpeg

Then my mother woke me up in the evening that now it's time to get up and go and anyway you will take time to get ready because we had to go to our wedding in a way when I woke up I saw the weather was getting very dangerous it looked like it was going to rain I told my mother that I don't know if today's function will take place or not Because it seemed to me that today's function would not be ruined by the rain But it was raining all season. It wasn't raining, so I got ready again and I didn't get ready myself. First I got my mother ready. Because my mother does not know how to be more prepared, so first I prepared my mother and then I prepared myself When I prepared my mother, then I started preparing myself.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 12.40.49 PM.jpeg

I also didn't get very well dressed because it was very hot and in the heat more simple clothes and heavier make-up are not done Then it took me a long time to get ready, more than an hour Then my mother said to me, "Just do it now, how much is it ready? Now it's time to go, so let's go." This is what happens to me. It takes a long time to get ready even though I was very simple Then when I was ready I took some pictures of myself and I was ready to do something like this. Anyway, the wedding was for the neighbors, not for my own. Whenever I was simple dressed and there is a lot of heat, because of which I was dressed a simple. So you guys will tell me how I was dressed and what I looked like.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 2.50.33 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 2.50.33 AM.jpeg

Then we got to the place where the wedding was taking place. I mean Mayoun and they decorated the stage very nicely. The stage was very cute. Everything seemed to be going well. I loved all these things because I love all these things Every time I went on stage I took a picture of all these things and we arrived a little early as the crowd was small so I had a chance to take a picture comfortably Otherwise, when other people come later and the bride arrives, it becomes very difficult to take a picture Then I left the stage.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 12.40.25 PM.jpeg

Then I came downstairs and sat down I came down from the estate until no one came. Only those who had function came. Then my mother and I went and sat there and my brother went and sat among the boys Then, as soon as they saw it, it was full and many people started coming Then the ritual started and everyone started performing the ritual of oscillation When the whole ceremony was over, it was time for dinner.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 12.40.25 PM (1).jpeg

The food was delicious and there was also my favorite biryani in the food which was very spicy and very tasty and there were noodles that were delicious By the way, I will come for noodles, I don't like to eat, but my mother brought it for me, so I ate it with them, it was very tasty. Then we ate to our heart's content and the food was delicious. It was sweet to come, but I did not like what was sweet, so I did not eat. Nor did I take a picture of the dessert my mother ate but I did not eat After dinner we left to go home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 3.34.07 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 3.34.07 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 3.34.07 AM (2).jpeg

I didn't eat anything sweet so my heart wanted to eat sweets. On the way I told my father that I wanted ice cream. Then my dad brought me ice cream and I ate ice cream and ate the ice cream so I enjoyed it. After eating ice cream we left for home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 12.41.10 PM.jpeg

As soon as I got home, I first changed, then I was refreshed, then I would go to bed.
I hope you guys like my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

For me mayyon function is one of the best in the wedding. I love the smell of mehndi and obtans. well but I don't like mehndi on my hands.
also you look really pretty mashallah.❤

Thank you ☺️💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46