Betterlife - The Diary Game - 10-June, 2022 | A day to meet an old school friend| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE ❤️
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today started. Today I had to go to the center. Today was my class and I woke up in the morning but my heart didn't want to go today because I wasn't feeling well That's why I thought I wouldn't go today But I had to leave by nightfall, so I went to bed at night with the alarm sounded At the sound of which my mother woke up and my mother told me to get up you don't have to go today is your class so I told my mother that I did not want to go today and I was not feeling well so I am not going today. So my mother said to me, come on, no problem, then you go to sleep, then I fell asleep I was asleep. You woke up at eleven o'clock in the morning Then I freshened up and I had breakfast As usual I have tea pratha for breakfast, so I still eat pratha tea today.

After that, today was Friday, so I had to offer Friday prayers and in the evening I had to go to my friend's house to my old school friend's house because he had invited me to his house today many years later. And now my friend was married he invited me to his wedding but for some reason I could not go to his wedding so he was very angry with me so I thought that today I Will go home But I had to go there in the evening and today was Friday and the call to prayer was going on, so I did not come first and then I am offering Friday prayers. Anyway, Friday is a very blessed day and on Friday we should ask for remembrance. By the way, we should always ask in every prayer but Friday is a very special day. It was five o'clock in the afternoon after Friday.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 3.34.20 AM.jpeg

Then I started getting ready to go to my friend's house I also took a gift for my friend Because I was meeting her many years later, I could not go to her house empty handed, so I took sweets and a gift for her. I used to give him more gifts but this guy seemed the most unique to me so I took a picture of him. I got this chocolate gift for my friend because my friend likes chocolate very much. Then I got ready and took my gift and all the other things and went out to fill up with my father.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 8.02.44 AM.jpeg

When I was going to my friend's house for the first time, I didn't even know the way to his house I had a hard time finding her home But my father is with me and he knows all the way, so he found it and then I went to my friend's house and he saw me Then I went to my friend's house. She told my father to come too but my father forbade him and he left me. And my father told me that when you are free, tell me I will come to get it Then I moved to father and I went to his house with my friend.

God willing, my friend's house is very lovely and he decorated his house very nicely From the beginning she loved such a decorated house and she used to tell me that when I get married I will decorate my house like this. And the room in which she made me sit was the sweetest room in his house. I told him that you have decorated your house very nicely. Then we both talked a lot because we were meeting many years later, so we had a lot of talk Then we both took a lot of pictures because we were living so many days later, so it was very important to take a picture 😂 Then she gave me food etc. But we both thought that when we met, we would go somewhere.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 3.31.56 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 3.31.56 AM (1).jpeg

Then I made a plan me and my friend that we both go to eat KFC food Because we both love KFC food KFC was very close to my friend's house so we both went for a walk and on the way we both talked and we didn't know when KFC just left.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 3.31.56 AM (2).jpeg

Then we went inside and we ordered our food We both ordered burgers because we both had burgers to eat The food there was delicious and burgers have always been my favorite, so I ate them to my heart's content. When it came time to pay after the meal, we would both argue because she was saying that she would pay and I was saying that I would pay. My friend told me that today I invited you to the party so I will pay the next time you meet when you give I did not like it but I agreed to his words so I told him that I will pay the money when we meet again. My friend said ok now let's go home Then we both left to go back home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 3.31.56 AM (3).jpeg

When we returned, my friend told me that we hadn't eaten anything sweet, so I said no problem, it's getting late anyway, I have to go home, I'm calling you But my friend said, "No, I will not let you go like this. I have made sweets for you, so eat that sweet." Then she made this dessert special for me, so tell me that you must eat and tell me how it is made. Then when I ate, the dessert was very tasty because my friend made it for me with a lot of love and hard work. By the time I ate it, my father had come to pick me up So my friend told me that you did not eat properly, I will pack it and go home and eat properly Then he gave me some sweets and told me to go home and eat comfortably I said okay.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 8.32.03 AM.jpeg

Then we met on the way out because we met many years later and we met in such a good way and today was a great day for us. And then as I was leaving his house, I invited him to my house to come to my house or else I will not come to your house next time. My friend said ok now I will come to your house and come with my husband I said yes, of course.
Then I came home refreshed and I went to bed and I was so happy today that I met my old friend so well today.
So I hope you guys like my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49