Betterlife - The Diary Game - 09-June, 2022 | Simple Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE ❤️
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today started. Today was not a special day for me Because I didn't have to go anywhere today and I didn't have to go anywhere I enjoyed going so I woke up late this morning Because I didn't have to go to the center today whenever I woke up late this morning Get up I freshened up and I had breakfast But before breakfast I was very hungry so I ate biscuits before breakfast Until I made breakfast, until I ate this biscuit Then when my mom made breakfast I had breakfast and I forgot to take a picture of breakfast because I was so hungry I had tea pratha for breakfast.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-09 at 8.02.25 AM.jpeg

Then I was getting bored in the afternoon so I thought why not play this game At first I did a little housework which was living Because my mother had done a lot of work, there was only a little work left so I did the rest of the housework and then I started playing this game because I was getting so bored I fell asleep while playing a game so I thought I'd go to sleep for a while then wake up in the evening Then I fell asleep.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-09 at 7.26.27 AM.jpeg

Then when I woke up in the evening, my little aunt had come to my house Because she was taking her son to the doctor so my aunt said you go with me because I can't go alone so I was getting bored at home anyway so I told my aunt that ok I will go with you Then I went to the doctor with my aunt and she told me to sit here and I will show you. So I didn't know the time. It took a long time because there was a lot of rush We had to wait a long time because there was a lot of rush Then after a while my aunt's number came and she went to show it so I waited for my aunt to sit outside I mean, I was sitting inside the hospital Then my aunt came and we went home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-09 at 7.25.47 AM.jpeg

My uncle came to the hospital with the car and on the way back we went in the car and the night was over My aunt told me that my son is not well so we can't eat anything good from outside so we only drink juice I said no problem, I had come for some food, I had come just like that But my uncle said no, at least you drink the juice, we drink too Then we drank juice. You get very delicious juice here. The juice here is very delicious and the night was over, so I drank juice. My aunt left me at home When I came home, my mother, father and brother had eaten Then my mother gave me food and I ate.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-09 at 7.28.11 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-09 at 7.28.50 AM.jpeg

Then I used my mobile for a while because I hadn't used my mobile for a long time So this was my simple routine today, I hope you guys liked it.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I hope he gets better real soon.

Yeah sure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46