Betterlife - The Diary Game - 08-June, 2022 | Good day at a friend's house| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE❤️
I hope you are all well and good as always.
So today started, today was my class, that's why I got up early this morning I was very tired last night so I fell asleep early when my eyes were resting early in the morning and my sleep was over Then I got up and left I was ready early today, so whenever I left home, I was in a hurry But in the morning there is a lot of traffic on the road and it is very difficult to get the rickshaw which made me late. I arrived five minutes before class start I was sitting in the class when sir came and then my friend came too Then the sir started talking to us until the other students came My friend did not come to the first class, so she did not know today's work, so my teacher told me to tell your friend the old work until Then I told my friend the work and by the time all the students had arrived.

And then you taught a lot and got a lot of work done Then the sir said that everyone should do their own work because I have made you do this work in the last class At first I didn't understand my job then I explained it to my friend and I worked together and my friend and I worked together, so our work was great, so I took a picture of my work Then we showed the work to the teacher and the teacher appreciate forever.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.02.46 AM.jpeg

My friend and I had a work, but not the rest of the class so our teachers were waiting for the whole class to do the next thing My friend and I were having fun in the classroom while the rest of the students were working Take a picture of yourself with me and my friend Then we both planned for today. Let's go somewhere today But then I told my friend that it was very hot today and I did not dare to go to somewhere Then my friend told me to go with me to my house I told my friend yes it is ok I go to your house Then I told my parents that I was going to my friend's house So that they both don't worry about why I haven't come home yet Then the class ends and we go out to friend's house.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.02.46 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.02.46 AM (2).jpeg

My friend's house is very close to the center But not so close to the rickshaw Then we both got into a rickshaw and we got in the rickshaw and left for a friend's house Then the friend came home and the friend introduced me to his sister and his mother Because at that time only his elder sister and mother were in the house and no one else was in the house My friend told me to freshen up and I too will freshen up then first I will freshen up then she freshened up My friend knew I didn't come home for breakfast, so he brought me tea and biscuits first. She said eat this tea biscuit now then I will bring you food but I said no no I will not eat But my friend told me that no, I will not let you go home like this. You have come to my house after a long time, then you must eat something and go and my friend said, "You don't have to go home yet. It's very hot. You go home at night. When my brothers come, they will leave you." At first I forbade him but he said too much so I said come on I will obey you and I will stay till night.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.04.08 AM.jpeg

Then first I ate tea biscuits then I fell asleep for a while and my friend also fell asleep because we were both very sleepy we were going to get up early in the morning Then my friend told me that you like pizza very much so why don't I just order pizza Then my friend ordered my favorite pizza, which I really like, tikka Flavor's So my friend came to Pizza ordered because I was very hungry then we both ate Pizza together and the pizza was delicious Then we talked a lot until it was evening and the evening was over. I also went to my friend's roof.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.04.52 AM.jpeg

Then I did not know the time when it would be night and my friend's brother came home Then first my friend's brother ate and then my friend told his brother to leave my friend at his house My friend and I went with his brother. His brother left me at home Then I came home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.05.22 AM.jpeg

When I came home, I was very tired because what is said about my house is someone else's house Then I came home and ate because I had not come for dinner Then I washed the dishes and I lay down to sleep.
I hope you guys like my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @syeda.wania
After reading your diary I must say you had a hectic day at university and going to university by using local transport is difficult too. After that, you went to your friend's house and you had a good time with her. I still remember when I was in school I and my best friend used to stay at each other homes. That was a lovely time. Well, you had pizza as well and it's looking yummy.
Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47