Betterlife - The Diary Game - 05-Feb, 2022 |Fun Day| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE
I hope you are all well I am fine too.
So today began I woke up late this morning Because this week has been very busy for me and I was so tired whenever I slept late today and I rested a lot today and I woke up this afternoon, not this morning.

Then I didn't have breakfast because when I woke up I was going to afternoon Then I didn't have breakfast, I just ate lunch Then my father told me that today we will go out for a walk because today is the day of the Saturday and we will go out to eat. And I'm glad to hear that today would not be a better day.

We thought we would leave the house in the evening But on the way it was night Then we went out to eat We had gone too far to eat Where it took a long time to reach Then we arrived at the restaurant a long time later.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 7.48.54 AM.jpeg

And we ordered for our food It took a while for the food to arrive. It didn't take long and there was a lot of crowd on Saturday because of that anyway The food arrived late because there was a lot of rush Until the food came, until the salad etc. came Then our food arrived The food was delicious.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 7.48.54 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 7.48.54 AM (2).jpeg

My heart was going to eat ice cream after eating and I told my dad that I wanted to eat ice cream Then we went to Peshawar to eat ice cream The ice cream there was delicious After seeing the ice cream, I almost went crazy and I forgot to take a picture of this ice cream 😅 After eating ice cream we left for home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 7.48.54 AM (3).jpeg

When I got home I changed and I would go to bed I hope you guys like my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syedawania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

 2 years ago (edited)

Beautiful daily diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45