You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | Three Rs and Three Cs | About my Country (Pakistan) | By @malikusman1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Salam @malikusman1
I have read your full post
You are absolutely right
Pakistan is a truly beautiful country with high mountains and miles of desert
It has a lush plain and a large part of an ocean and at the same time five rivers flow in this country. There is nothing in the world that is not in Pakistan.
Pakistan is one of the few countries where mountains, seas, deserts and plains are all there
Along with so many virtues, there are also some problems with this country
In which pollution is waste and some problems of the country. If we do our part together, it will be beneficial for the country.

Your post really provides a lot of information. I love reading this post. You have been working like this. My prayers are with you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks you my friend for reading my post and commenting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88