WEEKLY ENGAGEMENT CONTEST || WRITE FIVE POSITIVE CHANGES STEEMIT BROUGHT IN YOU||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

2021_06_30_05_15_41_881.jpg

Greetings to all!!


I'm good and hope you all are good and safe. I would like to thank @steemit-pak for organizing such a great contest "write five positive changes steemit brought in you".

Like other social networks, Steemit has very powerful effects on its users. There is a big change in my life after joining Steemit. I'm sharing positive points to you.
There are many useful changes occurring in my life after joining Steemit but I'm sharing most important five changes.

Improved My Mental Stress:


I am suffering from "lichen planus" auto immune disorder since 1.5year due to this chronic disease my mental health disturbed, when doctors said there is no cure for this problem we are giving Medicens just to ease the pain but not to cure. So I got stressed and physical condition was very bad too. So whenever I cried due to health my kids gave me mobile to play games.

So my daughter @vvarishayy advised me join steemit. First I refused that I couldn't write content. Then joined Steemit at 22 January 2021. After joining Steemit my attentions turned to working on steemit and my anxiety due to physical illness reduced. I have same problem till now but it's intensity reduced to less than 1/4.

So my biggest achievement on steemit is to recover my mental health.

A sound mind is in a sound body

Steemit Bulit Up My Confidence Level :


As I'm a house wife my work was to look after my family and home. When you live just inside a home and don't interact with others so you lost your confidence.
After joining Steemit I realize that I have some skills where should I work to grow my self. I'm learning many new things every day that collectively made me confident.

I was started my business accidently but due to lack of confidence and health issues I stopped it. But now I have confidence to face everything so its not difficult for me to run it. I'm doing my business not on very large scale but doing for my satisfaction.

My Steemit Earnings Made Me Independent & Strong :


No one can deny the importance of money. Allah has blessed me with many blessings but when I started to earn money from steemit its really different. I don't used my earnings till now but you have money in your pocket it seems best.

I'm growing slowly but have chances to grow more. When you see your growth in any field of life it always makes you strong. As I know I have my own money so I made plans for many things independently and executed them successfully. So steemit made me independent and strong.

Steemit Is My investment platform :


Now, I don't need to spend money so I'm investing my earnings on steemit by power ups so I can get more curation reward. Power up is beneficial for both me as well as steemit ecosystem. I don't withdraw my Steem from wallet just powerup. I have powerup 3000sp til last week. I'm feeling better after Power up when I get more curation reward. My total power up is shown in picture given below.

image.png

screen shot showing my total power up

Knowledge Of Crypto World And My 1st Crypto Trading :


I joined crypto Academy and get knowledge about crypto currencies their trading. I'm not expert but now I have some good ideas when should buy or sell crypto. So when rate of steem was going down or steem was at down trend I buy steem from my Binance account. And I have get almost 20,000pk profit from it and I'm holding it and waiting when it's price goes up to 150 pk.

IMG_20210630_050059.jpg

Screen shot of my Binance account showing my steem

Promoting My Business At Sell for Steem :


I'm promoting my business at #sellforsteem. I'm not taking orders frequently but getting order and I'm receiving money in Steem so I'm changing my money into steem with profit too. I have posted more than 40 posts of different dresses. And I have sold out dresses of more than 300 Steem. Gradually as my sell increases will be more beneficial for me.


I have some more positive changes in my life after joining Steemit I want to tell you briefly.

  • Steemit increases creativity in me. Now I want to do everything with style and try to be more creative.
  • I love cooking, at steemit I see different new foods recipes with different presentations, really admire me and I try new recipes that I like. So my cooking skills getting better and better.
  • When I joined steemit I didn't know about content writing, I'm learning and improving my writing skills.
  • At steemit I see many people's daily routine so it gives me some ideas about their culture.

These are some positive changes that Steemit brought in me. Hope you all also getting positive changes in your lives. That's all from me.

I like to invite my friends @ayesha0345 and @sualeha to join this amazing contest.

My achievement #1 | introductory post

Regards

@suboohi

Cc

@steemit-pak
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well done dear👍👍👍you have written very well. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear💕

 3 years ago 

What a perfect post👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84