The Diary Game ||For Better Life ||Wednesday 3rd November 2021 || Dinner From Father in law ||by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago



PhotoEditor_2021115135734317.jpg


Greetings to all steemains!!!




Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm sharing my diary of Wednesday 3rd September. It was quiet normal week day but my father in law visited my home and he was very pleased with me and gave dinner at my favorite restaurant Shaheen Shamwari.

Let's move on to the daily diary.



My day started on usual time 5:50am. Offered sallah and went to kitchen and made breakfast for husband and kids. That was regular egg and paratha. After sending husband to college and kids to school, went to bed and tried to sleep but couldn't sleep so I made a post for steemit. After 2 hours made tea for my self and did breakfast. After breakfast started my house chores.



I completed all house chores around 12 noon then made lunch daal chawal lentil with rice. Kids backed home on time. After changing their uniform we did lunch together. Mean while my father in law arrived at my home. I served him lunch too. After lunch my son uploaded online lectures for his grandfather. He helped him in his online assignment etc(my father in law is a teacher). I made tea for him. He gave me some personal work one week before to me when he asked about them I told him that I had done. He was very pleased and said dinner would be from me at high way. Where do you want to go? We said Shaheen Shamwari.



At evening I made tea for him and son. They enjoyed tea with biscuits together with a movie. Youngest daughter wanted help in her studies so I taught her maths and urdu. As today dinner was offered by father in law so it's my off time to kitchen. I went to the roof and watered plants with my daughter. Offered maghrib sallah their.



After maghrib my old neighbor's friend family visited my home. I served tea with snacks to them. They came to invite me to the get together at their home on Friday. I said yes to them. They spent more than 2 hours at my place. As they we met after long time so how these hours were spent couldn't explain. They went around 8pm to their place.



We prepared our selves for dinner. My husband arrived at 8:30pm then we all went to Shaheen Shamwari. We reached there around 9:30pm. First we ordered dinner and it would take around 30min because they made each order fresh for every customer. We ordered Shaheen Shamwari special karhai, white karhai with garlic Naan, BBQ and salad, cold drinks. There were a playing area kids went there and enjoyed some video games.









These are some pictures taken by me. We enjoyed a lot dinner, cool pleasent weather, good environment and most important gathering with father in law. After 11:30pm we moved back to our homes.



That's all from today's diary. Hope you like it. At end of the day I would be thankful to Allah almighty who blessed me many blessings

Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @event-horizon and @vvarishayy for their support.

My achievement 1 Post



Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

@ashkhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected in the best picks.

#club5050

 3 years ago 

😊😊😊congratulation

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

The pictures are so good and showing that you guys had a lot of fun. May He always keep you happy!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your precious comment and reviewing my post 💗

 3 years ago 

CONGRATULATION

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You Welcome

 3 years ago 

Wao mam, day with full of life...

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your precious time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69