The diary game ||for better life || Shopping at lucky One Mall

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

PhotoEditor_2021101124932815.jpg

Greetings to all steemains!!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. I'm back with another day. As Sunday is arrived to rest, to spend time with family and friends and to complete many remaining work. So today was the same routine day and I had to complete my shopping tasks. I went with my daughter to finish these tasks.

Let's start today's diary.

Last night I slept late around 3:40am so morning started late after 10 am. After freshed my self I went to kitchen and made breakfast for husband and me. Breakfast was as usual eggs and paratha but I took bread and butter for myself. After finishing breakfast I cleaned up the kitchen and made again tea for my husband.

2021_10_10_16_53_51_929.jpg

Kids woke up around 12 noon gave them breakfast. Did all house chores and offered sallah. My daughter had some difficulty in her studies so I taught her maths and chemistry. On Monday I have invited my siblings and cousins with their families so I did many work for preparation of gathering.

My husband was at home and also wanted to be sit beside him. So I made tea and fry snacks, burger patties and pops and took all these to the roof and we all enjoy evening tea in open air.
After maghrib went out with daughter to lucky one.

Where we did shopping, ate burgers, ice cream enjoyed our gathering. She bought two kurties and a shoes. I took a dress from khadi. Went to bacha party and bought some stationary for rahima.

IMG_20210709_215001.jpg



warisha bought beautiful kurties from sapphire


IMG_20210709_211614.jpg



This is out side of khadi outlet


IMG_20210709_211624.jpg

IMG_20210709_213052.jpg

IMG_20210709_213459.jpg


this is an excellent shop for books worms


IMG_20200218_211009.jpg


My beautiful daughter


IMG_20200218_201821.jpg


we are in food court of mall


Warisha ate hers favorite big Mac whlir my order was my favorite mighty zinger. After this we enjoyed Baskin Robin's ice-cream. We backed home and took parcel for family. They were pleased to see pizza.

IMG_20211011_021249.jpg

After dinner I pressed uniforms and husband clothes and offered sallah. My husband demanded for tea so made tea for him. Then I watched drama serial kerulus Usman. We always watched drama with husband and he also called me whenever he started and I was in kitchen. We like this serial but we watched it from YouTube at late night. Now I'm writing diary. By reviewing my day I'm thankful to my Allah that he blessed me with many blessings. And it's time to sleep now. The day ends and hope you will enjoy it. I will come back with another diary till then bye. Take care.


Regards
@suboohi


Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @event-horizon and @vvarishayy for their support.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very good post
keep it up

 3 years ago 

Your breakfast looking very delicious 😋 dear Aunty. Your content very appreciative.

 3 years ago (edited)

@vvarishayy looks super cute and totally different here.
What a mother daughter duo 💖

 3 years ago 

Ohh, so didn't you find her cute in the meetup? xD

 3 years ago 

😃😃 I found her pretty more than cute there 🙊

very good post indeed keep it up

 3 years ago 

Mashalla good looking and good diary game

 3 years ago 

Awww you both look very prettty 💕 MaShaAllah!
And I got a good tour of the lucky one mall through your pictures :)

 3 years ago 

Very good post and the breakfast looks soo yummy....

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post

 3 years ago 

Mashallah you both look so cute. Your diary is amazing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65