The diary game ||for better life || 15 November 2021 || Shopping and lunch with daughter || by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

PhotoEditor_20211118201822842.jpg


Greetings to all steemains!!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today was started with normal routine and I had not any plans. It would be passed like normal week days but suddenly my daughter made plans to take me out for lunch and for shopping at lucky one mall.

Let's start today's diary



I got up early than usual at 5am. I offered sallah went up to the roof and walked for 20 minutes, cool weather made me fresh. Then I made breakfast for family. Breakfast was usual half fried egg and paratha for husband and bread with blueband margarine spread for kids and scrambled egg. Husband took breakfast and went to his college and kids to school. I went to sleep again.


Around 11 am I got up and did breakfast then complete my house chores. Then I made a post for steemit. My mother made call it was just a usual call.


. At noon I started to make lunch. Today I made lentils with boiled rice. My kids backed home after 2:30pm after changing their uniform I served them lunch. After giving them lunch I offered sallah then sent kids to take nap. My daughter @ vvarishayy called me that don't take lunch I'm giving you lunch at sizzlers then we go for lucky one mall for shopping" I said yes and I reached sizzlers there around 4:30pm. Then I pressed my clothes and took bath and get prepared myself for going out. Around 4pm I went out for restaurant. Warisha reached there before me I took rahima with me.
We ordered Alfredo vvarishayy's favorite and grilled chicken breast with onion rings. We enjoyed their lunch. My youngest daughter took French fries. Mean while of lunch we planned for shopping. Our order served to us after 30min then we enjoyed luch. Alfredo pasta was creamy cheesy with white sauce and a grilled chicken piece was with it. My chicken was grilled and it's topping was sauce with cheese and it served with grilled vegetables and French fries. It was really tasty and rich. I tried it first time. I don't try always new specially from new place. But that experience was good.

After that we went to lucky one mall by rikhsa. Then first we went to J. from where we bought a kurti to gift someone and she bought a Matt lips gloss for her self. Then we went out for khaddi but bought nothing. Warisha was very tired because she was out since morning 8am. I said went back to home but she refused we would not be back until you bought something for your self. So we entered to Sana Ullah outlet, finally I bought 3beautiful suites for me and one for warisha. After shopping went back to home


When we reached home it was 8pm. I made tea for myself. Then started to make dinner for family. My husband backed home at 9pm. We enjoyed dinner together, warisha didn't take dinner. My daughter was watching cartoons. After dinner I made tea for my husband and we watched drama kerulus usman. Then offered sallah and did some morning preparations. Means while my brother in law visited my home. I served tea and snacks to him. He was coming from his in laws. He spent more than 1 hours and went back.

That's all from my daily diary. Hope you like it.

Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @event-horizon and @vvarishayy for their support.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice diary hmmm Mash Allah shopping ,lunch
enjoyed a lot .😘😘😘

 3 years ago 

Yes great day with daughters

 3 years ago 

Nice photography.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

@suboohi
Your diary game today was great. You went to the shopping mall with your daughter to do some shopping and you bought various things in it and your photography is great. Your post is admirable and excellent. Are working

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation and reviewing my post

Your day was full of activities, it's always important to begin the day with prayers🥰
Your meals look so appetizing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your precious comment and reviewing my post

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @vvarishayy.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

A well spent day with you mama <3

 3 years ago 

Yes it was. Thanks for your lunch

 3 years ago 

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Sizzler’s has been my favourite too for a very long time now! :D also, thanks for sharing such a beautiful diary! :’)

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation and reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46