The diary game ||for better life || 15 - 09 - 2021 || almost day spent out to complete pending works || by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


20%reward of this post goes to @steemit-pak



Greetings to all steemains!!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. I'm sharing diary of 15 September. The weather in karachi was around 40°C. And I spent my day out from 11 am to 8pm. The day was busy and weather made it hard for me too.

Let's start today's diary

Morning started with fajar sallah at 5:59am as usual, after sallah I went to kitchen to make breakfast for husband and kids. Breakfast was eggs and paratha with tea. After breakfast husband and kids went out to home to their respective college and school.

Snapchat-198550108.jpg

After that I cleaned my kitchen and home than took my breakfast. I didn't want to take heavy breakfast so I ate just bun with milk.

Then I complete my home task and took rest for 1hr. At 10 am I started to awake my son for going his college to complete his admission formalities. After 1hr we went out to college around 11 am. It was very hot and sunny noon. Finally we reached to Alevel Whale's College. We waited for meeting to the head administrator of college at reception. After 20 minutes we met with administrators. Then we went to account office of college and submitted fee. Then they said you stayed at reception and took Abdullah (my son) to student advisor to set his section, time table and PDP course etc.







After returning to the college I went to market near by it to exchange a paint of my son and a shirt of my daughter. Then I went to uniform's shop and bought Abdullah 's uniform. It was around 4:45pm.

My cable network was not working properly for 1week so I decided to bought zong net device for home. Then I went to zong frenchaise. I waited for my turn and then bought new net device and returned to home.


My son was very hungry and I was very tired due to heat waves I felt sevier headache. We backed home around 6pm but my daughter @vvarishayy had last paper so she had keys of home. I gave her because I wasn't at home when she reached. When we backed to home she was sleeping and didn't open gate for us. I called her many times and rang the bell but she didn't open the door.

We both were very tired now there was only option to wait her at door or go to mom's house. So I went to my mom's house and made call to husband and informed him the situation. He had a key too. He said I would be backed around 8pm then you backed to home.

After 7:30pm @vvarishayy made a phone call and said come to home. Then we backed to home. I took rest. We ordered food out side as I did not have strength to cook. We ordered burgers from BOXER.

Snapchat-890005657.jpg


After dinner I offered sallah. Then ironed uniforms. Now my day ended. Hope you all like it.

Give Love ❤️ and Take Loves ❤️❤️

Best regards
@suboohi

Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @rashid001, @event-horizon and @vvarishayy for their support.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice diary mam breakfast so yummy mam.
milk and bun.

 3 years ago 

Nice diary dear .

 3 years ago 

I liked your diary. And I can imagine how difficult it is to do this all I mean doing these task like going to college and admission and all these with this hot temperature its I mean so sick. And you're a hard working women that's really impressive

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 3 years ago 

I learn alot from the way you write. A very beautiful diary it is!👏🏻

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44