The diary game 9-11-2021||for better life || A day with Rahima || by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG_20211111_002836.jpg

RAHIMA WAS 4MONTHS OLD

Hello everyone!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. I'm back with another new diary. Today 9-11-201 was Tuesday. I spent a usual week day. I spent the day completely at home. No one came to my house, not any special thing happened. Actually, my day was very calm. I tried to take rest all the time as I was not feeling well today. When I take medicine for my health problem it disturbed my sleep. So I couldn't sleep for 3or 4 days.


Let's start today's diary


Morning started on time but I did my usual work with laziness as my body was not responding properly. After breakfast husband went to college and kids to school. And I went to bed but couldn't sleep. I took mobile made post for result announcement of contest for steemit.


Around 11am I got up and did break fast and took medicine. I did some house chores unwillingly. Made lunch for kids. As I was not able to make any special recipe so I made easiest Khichri for lunch.

Kids arrived around 2:30pm served them lunch. My youngest daughter was very excited today she was the new monitor at her class. It was very special day for her. She showed me her monitor badge happily.

Around 3:30pm I forced her to take nap for 1hour. She went to bed with a promise that you will help to make my essay my "childhood memories"

She woke up at 6pm and I gave her milk and Biscuits. After this she took her bag and said help to complete my home work. I told her many funny things about her childhood, about her cuteness, naughtiness etc. Open my phone gallery and showed her pictures to her.

How time flies. 7year has passed, my little angel was entered in my life 7year before. I remember that day when she was born, her eyes, her face her voice. She is my life. She's Apple of my eye. Her noise, her fights with siblings, her demands make my life full of love and joy.

Today's home work got back me to few years back. I saw her picture and videos and many memories related to her childhood. I show you some of my favorite picture.






After completing her childhood essay she started to play with toys. My husband backed home around 9pm we ordered dinner from outside as no one wanted to eat Khichri again.

That's all from the day. Hope you like it.

Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @event-horizon and @vvarishayy for their support.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Mash Allah looks angle my little beauty 💕💕

 3 years ago 

MashaAllah 💕

 3 years ago 

MashAllah God bless her 🥰

 3 years ago 

Aameen

 3 years ago 

Mashallah she is v beautiful 🥺

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Your daughter is so cute MashaAllah.

Khichri is one of the most loved dish in my home.

 3 years ago 

kichri is love 😍

Your diary is very impressive.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your precious comment

Ma sha Allah For Little Princess.... Awesome memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45