The daily diary game 5may 2021||@ steemcurator01 followed ||Biggest day||by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

20210331143810.png

Hello steemains!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Take care of yourself and others in this pandemic situation of covid 19.

Let's start my daily routine.

As you all know ramzan days routine is different from normal days routine. So after offering sallah I slept at 7am, I was very tired as was not slept since more than 24 hours.

After 1.5 hrs my daughter @vvarishayy my daughter woke me up, she was very excited and told me @sc01 voted on your post, as I was not upvoted from more than one month so I smiled and closed my eyes again. She said again one thing is more than this upvote. I was confused and asked tell me what happened? She replied excitedly mom @ sc01 followed you, I literally started shouting with dance and I lost my sleep.
My husband was sleeping, get disturb from the noise that we made, so we came out from bedroom. I checked my notifications and enjoying that biggest moment of my Steemit life. I checked my posts and notifications again and again and every time it gave me the same pleasure. It was really a big day for me.

Screenshot_20210507_213752.jpg

After enjoying that time my daughter said mom you didn't sleep almost whole day, leave your mobile and go to sleep. So I did the same but couldn't sleep, so decided to recite Quran. Then I made wadho and recited the holy Quran. After 1hr I was sleepy and went to bed to sleep around 11am.

IMG_20210507_220629.jpg

Around 2:50pm I woke up and offered sallah. Today I had to go for vaccination of covid 19 at 6pm so direct went to kitchen to make aftar and dinner but my family wanted treat from me for celebration. So dinner would be as treat, tdecided by them.

For aftar I prepared pakoras, Channa, cut fruit and made juice, some fritter also bought from out side. After finishing kitchen 5:30pm I was ready to go for vaccination center, but husband refused to go and said it's useless to go earlier as vaccination would started at 7:45pm. So at maghrib we did aftaar offered sallah then made tea.




After that I went to vaccination center Dow medical center with my husband. We reached there around 7:55pm. More than 600 people were there and I thought, "am I here to protect myself from chorona or to get chorona? ". There were two queues for male and female to get token for vaccination.


After 20 to 25 minutes of standing in queue I finally got token. After getting token then entered to the vaccination center. Then started the waiting for my turn for vaccine.

After 2 hrs I got my turn then entered to another hall where they registered me for vaccination through my CNIC number. And gave me a card then finally I got vaccine and date of 2nd dose of vaccine. we backed home after almost 4hrs.

I took rest Beacuse was too tired and was feeling the after effects of vaccine. After resting some time came out from bed room and ordered food from out side. Took sehri with family and sent food to my friend, she is in aytikaaf.

Offerd fajar sallah and recited Quran. I was too sleepy but couldn't sleep. So then made some post for steemit. Then went to bed and finally slept.

So a blessed and busy day I had spent.
Hope you like it.

Mentioning respected @steemit-pakistan, @rashid001, @haidermehdi and @hassanabid for their support.

Thank you for reading 😊💟

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

My achievement #1 | introductory post


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can understand the excitement and joy. You deserve this follow by Sc01 because you are doing some great stuff at steem and anyine adding value to steem ecosystem will get appreciation.

Keep doing the good work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much your comment always encouraging me

 3 years ago 

Ahh it's quite good that steemcurator01 followed you but still we shouldn't be mentioning them😉 please take care and edit that. I know it came out in excitement and not a separate special mention, but we shall try to tag them as less as possible. Thankyou for understanding and what a great news 😊

 3 years ago 

Oh yes I'm editing it

Array waah😍😍 zabardast, this is because you are deserving.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear😊

MashaALLAH MashaALLAH you deserved it !
Many congratulations !
Its a great achievement :)

 3 years ago 

congratulations dear hardworking always gets reward now it is time to your success on steemit be happy live happy and thank the Allah

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your precious comment

 3 years ago 

Mashallah, you deserve it because you are very hardworking ❤ may Allah bless you . The best thing is that you got your vaccine shot after a long waiting time that realy good for you 👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76