The daily diary game 30th April 2021 ||better life ||a shopping day || by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

2021_03_05_20_11_36_673.jpg


Hello steemains!!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives like me. Take care of yourself and others in this pandemic situation of covid 19.

As today was Friday and I had many plans for the day. Actually I have decided the aftaar party at home on Tuesday day, so there were alot of things (grocery items) had to buy.

Let's start my daily diary.

Due to covid lock down has started and market started at 6:am to 6pm. So I decided to go to supper mart at early morning. I went out 5:45am from home after praying fajar. I was thinking that I would be the first costumer at store but when reached their more than 50 people were their.





Their was too rushed and a long queue of people that are waiting for opening of supermart. Then I stared my grocery shopping. I have to buy cold drinks, tang, squash for aftaar party.



I took many things including spices, soap, shampoo, handwash, vegetable, rice, flour, meat and many more.

My medicine were finished so by from pharmacy of store. Bought some crockery too. Many new style dishes were their and my heart was insisted me to buy all new one. But I took only one.
After shopping another queue was waiting for me and that was a long billing queue, after waiting of 20min I reached to the counter. And finally after payment we went out.





When I checked the time it was 8:55am it means I had spent almost 3 hours out. Back to home and was too tired.I went to bed to sleep, took 5_6hours sleep .

I woke up around 2pm then offered sallah. Recite Quran. My body was full of pain, was not feeling well so went to bed again but couldn't sleep. Then made post for steemit.

After 5pm left the bed and offered asar sallah. Now went to kitchen to made food for aftaar and dinner/Sehri. I made better for pakoras, box patties, cut fruit and made refreshing drink for aftaar.

After finishing kitchen work. I spent some time with husband and our discussion was vaccination of covid 19. Finally our fast was ended by the grace of Allah.



After aftaar offered sallah then order my daughter to made tea. My neighbor visited my house, she needed some suggestions regarding their personal problems. She spent 1hr. I served her with tea and snacks. Then offered sallah.

Today I had plane to dine sehri at hawali. At 1 o'clock we went out to high way, I always like to dine at high way because of cool and clean weather and peace. Finally we reached to the hswali, it was a nice place. I visited this restaurant first time. Their food was too delicious. We ordered white karhai, special haweli karhai, katakat, cold drinks and in last tea. We enjoyed cool weather, their tasty food alot.





We came back home after 3am, then again made tea. After offering fajar sallah went to sleep.

Now the day ended. Hope you like it.

Thank you for reading 😊💟

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

My achievement #1 | introductory post


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  

A good family time you spent.

 3 years ago 

Yes alhumdulilah

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

Have a great day

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Nice post spend good day 🙂🙂 great

Great! Please protect your family and yourself from covid. ❤

 3 years ago 

Aameen and same dua for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37