The daily diary game 23 April 2021 ||better life ||1st roza of my youngest daughter 💖||by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

1619386631954_Brown Muted Organic Abstract About Myself at Work Creative Presentation (1).png


Hello steemains!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives and taking all blessings of this holy month of **RAMADAN**. As we all have fast and my youngest daughter Rahima her age is 6 years, don't eat any thing that had fast. When I tried to eat her some food the cried.

So I finally agreed to do her fast. She is too young and the days are big and very hot so I was not willing but the drama that was going on from 9days made me to agree.

Let's start the happiness of the day.

As at night I flag up that she would be fast the next day, her excitement were started from night. She made cardsbfor my neighbors and her siblings to invite them on her celebration of 1st fast that is Roza khushai

At Sheri she weared new dress gifted by her aunt.she was chirping like a bird, MashaAllah was very happy. On sehri her favorite aalo ka paratha was made by her aunt (BTW her all demands are fulfilled by her aunt my neighbor friend and she called her achi mama means more good than mom).

She had finished her sehri and making innocent questions about fast. My neighbors came to wish her at sehri for her 1st roza and they also brought some food too her.



IMG_20210425_180559.jpg

Rahima's first sehri


IMG_20210425_180454.jpg

Rahima at sehri


After sehri she offered fajar sallah like all. She slept after many talks. I was slightly worried that day was too hot, if I felt her down then broke her fast. The whole day was spent in preparation of aftaar, as my mother and my neighbors were invited at aftaar.

Rahima woke up at 3pm she was MashaAllah quiet active, we tried a lot that she slept again but couldn't. She was very excited for evening.
It was really amazed me that a six year old baby didn't want water or food or any thing, even till Aftaar she was active and fresh.

My friend's brought an other new dress for her on Aftaar. She weared that new dress, put some glows on her lips(her favorite makeup) and she was feeling that she was the star of the day as everyone was loving, kissing and giving prayer to her.



IMG-20210425-WA0122.jpg

Rahima before aftaar


My mother and my neighbors were arrived at 6pm, as all preparations were made before. We placed dasterkhawan. Many flowers were given to Rahima from me her father and guests.



IMG-20210423-WA0200.jpg

Rahima with her achi mama and mama





IMG_20210425_235804.jpg



Rahima got many gifts from all. She was happy and said that she would fast the whole month. His father gave special gifts after the day. He presented gold earrings to his daughter next day and that was also surprised for me,means he bought it with out informing me. As rahima's new demand was to piercing her ears and she wanted to wear gold tops on Eid.

Rahima's achi mama took for her four dresses, the whole event was organized by her, many clips, jewelry and some makeup on her demand.

My mother and neighbor gave her flowers and cash money to buy gift of her own choice. Every thing that we did made her day very special and memorable for her as well as for me.

The manu of event was pakory (three different types of pakory), dahi bary, Channa chat, samoosy, rolls, fruits, pasta and sandwiches at aftaar and they all were made by Rahima's achi mama. For dinner chicken biryani was made by me. All food was tasty and loved by everyone.

IMG_20210423_184754.jpg

All happiness that came on her face would stayed in my mind forever. May Allah blessed her with all happiness of both worlds.

Now the day was ended but left good memories forever.

Thank you for reading 😊💟

My achievement #1 | introductory post

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  

Congratulations Your daughter's first roza khushai Mashallah Rahima looking so pretty little angel 😍May Allah keep him happy and grant him long life.

 3 years ago 

Aameen and jazakAllah for your prayers

 3 years ago 

Aameen and jazakAllah for your prayers

Ma Sha Allah...lots of love And prayers to her..😍😍❣️❣️

 3 years ago 

Jazakallah 💕

mashllah may Allah bless her
having fast for first time is next level happiness and i laughed actually when i read this line.

"achi mama means more good than mom"

 3 years ago 

Aameen and jazakAllah for you prayers. And achi mama actually her achi mama 😊

She is already blessed then by having two mamas....

 3 years ago 

Yes, MashaAllah 😊

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel
✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42