The daily diary game 21 April 2021 ||better life ||a foody ramzan day ||by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

20210331143810.png

Hello everyone!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. This is my first diary about Ramadan. So first of All happy Ramadan from me. May Allah blessed us all in this holy month. As you all know ramzan days are quite busy for everyone, as awaking and sleeping time changed due to sehri.

Now I'm sharing my daily routine of Wednesday day 21 April 2021.

Day started by preparing the sehri for family at 4:10AM. As all family is fasting so special food is prepared on demand of kids and husband too. Today I made paratha, kabab, eggs and tea for super. After sehri recited holy Quran and offered fajar sallah.





IMG_20210222_174108.jpg

After that I went to sleep. My husband had to go their college and son had moc paper at school, both went to their respective time, they just woke me up to locked the door.

I woke up at 12:30pm and started cleaning home. Offered sallah and asked to kids what they want to eat at Aftaar but no one demanded for special things so I decided the menu and wanted to made many things. So I started to make aftar at 4:30pm.

Today I received a parcel from my aunt, she sent many gifts for my kids and specially for youngest daughter as she demanded a list to her. She was jumping with joy when get the parcel. I'm just showing the things that were sent to her.






I have completed all kitchen work at 5:30pm. Then offered sallah and help my daughter in her studies. At last I had to fry fritters. I fried all then served on aftaar. They all were happy to see many d foods on dasterkhawan. We had enjoyed the food after maghrib.









Then offered sallah and made tea for husband and myself. Took some rest then made a post for steemit. Then my neighbor came to my home just for gossip. I made tea for her and spent good time with her.

At 11pm I offered sallah and Tarawih then made some preparations for morning as my husband had to go their college.

Now the day ended hope you enjoyed it.

Hope you like it.
Mentioning respected @steemit-pak, @rashid001, @hassanabid, @haidermehdi to get their support.

Thank you for reading 😊💟

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

My achievement #1 | introductory post


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  

A well spent day.
enjoyed reading your post dear @suboohi

 3 years ago 

Thanks @attiyaasghar for reviewing my post

in short, You are a good chef....... MAy Allah bless you with many more in this Ramzan

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish too see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for choosing my post for best picks of a day. Thanks for your support

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish to see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

 3 years ago 

Nice picture, a very well spent day.stay blessed ❤❤

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37