The daily diary 13 April 2021||better life ||my daughter made my day ❤️||by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

“In every day, there are 1,440 minutes. That means we have 1,440 daily opportunities to make a positive impact.”

(Les Brown)

2021_03_05_20_11_36_673.jpg

Hello steemains!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives like me. Today was Tuesday a normal week day and one day before Ramadan. Every day starts to end and but brought many blessings, happiness, peace and love for us. Sometimes it brought worries, sadness but gave lessons how to handle bad situations of life.

Let’s start daily diary

My day was started at usual time, after offering fajar sallah at 5:10AM. I went to bed again to sleep as I have almost 1hr. After one hour I went to the kitchen and made breakfast for for my husband and only for my daughter @vvarishayy as she had to go to the university. The breakfast was as usual a healthy that is eegs and paratha and tea. After breakfast my husband went for his work and took @vvarishayy to dropped her to the university.

IMG_20210308_210511.jpg

IMG_20210304_070804.jpg

IMG_20210228_175120.jpg

After that I started my cleaning task. First went to kitchen washed all dishes and pots. Then cleaned up the washrooms. My friend made a call after long time. How one hour spent no one knows. I felt good to talk with her. Now I felt hunger, went to kitchen for our self and treat my self with delicious breakfast fast. Woke up the kids for breakfast too. The same breakfast eggs. I made strawberry shake for them too. We enjoyed breakfast together.

IMG_20210402_070431.jpg

IMG_20210316_075019.jpg

IMG_20210314_160137.jpg

After breakfast I ordered kids to start your studies as exams are near. And I took mobile and madepost a daily diary for steemit. Then made eggplant for the lunch or dinner. Now days routine had disturbed, late breakfast skipped lunch and dinner before time so at late night next shift of eating started. And it’s time hungrer is satisfied by ordering junk food from out side. So it’s known to me no one would going to eat this vegetable and the dinner would be out side.

My daughter called me from university that “mom be ready at 3:50pm, I’m taking you for lunch, today is you party from me”. First I refused her but she started to angery then I accepted her offer.
I was ready before time at 4pm she called me again and told me that came to the ginsoy I’m also reaching there. As it is in the way of university. After this call I went out and with in ten minutes I was at the front of ginsoy

IMG_20210416_131109.jpg

I visited this restaurant first time as I don’t prefer Chinese cuisine to eat out. When I entered to the restaurant it gave me pleasent feelings. The interior of restaurant was out class and they appointed a good staff. @vvarishayy was excited to be a host of the day.

Now we placed order chicken dried chili with Chinese vegetables rice and in drinks my order was a pepsi cane while my daughter ordered bule Pinacolada. Their food was so delicious. We really enjoyed the meal.
Blue Pinacolada was very refreshing having a different and rich flavor of coconut milk. We spent quality time with each other in the restaurant.

IMG_20210416_131329.jpg

IMG_20210409_175024.jpg

IMG_20210416_132452.jpg

After lunch she said “mom let’s move to the LuckyOne I have to buy some things”. Then we went to the mall. As it was the day before ramazan so in mall there were many people. We move here and there then went to beech tree and bought two suites and from bonanza satrangi I bought one kurti for my daughter.


We spent more than two hours in mall. After shopping we enjoyed ice cream too. When we were returning to the home I suddenly realized that tomorrow was the 1st ramazan and I had to buy date to gift my neighbors and husband’s colleagues. Then we entered to the supermarket at lucky one to buy dates. From there I bought 16 packets of dates one for my family and remaining for gifted. The dates quality was good. Now our shopping ends and we returned to the home.

IMG_20210413_211943.jpg

After reaching home made phone call to my mom and my in laws to wish them for Ramadan. My neighbors also came to wish me for ramzan and I gave them packet of dates as gift for ramzan. The remaining packets were for husband's colleagues.

My husband was complaining where were you the whole day? So spent some time with him, he had to discuss some issues then served him dinner. Then I offered eysha sallah and made tea for my husband.

Now the day ended. But the day was made special by my daughter. Whole family was get angry on her why did she took only mom for lunch? Even my husband was also complaining to her but she replied, " I want to make mom feel that you are special for me". I feel happy and proud on my daughter that whenever I'm going down she raised me up . We are best friends. May Allah gives all happiness, peace and good health to her. Aameen.

To overcome anger of my family warisha ordered food for them. Then all were happy. They ordered Singaporean rice and biryani. As warisha made happy the whole family.

IMG_20210406_160805.jpg

IMG_20210409_163916.jpg

Hope you like it.
Mentioning respected @steemit-pak for their support.

Thank you for reading

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

My achievement #1 | introductory post


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87