You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grab the Opportunity. We Are Looking For A Moderator in STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hi @steemit-pak

I'm here with my application.

I'm @suboohi having reputation (68.9),I'm an active member since start of my steemit journey. I'm a Delegator and made delegation without any demand from community. I'm Pro Newcomer verified. I have capabilities to work with team and community members. I'm member of club5050. I do work always with dedication and you can check it from my Steemit profile. I'm working as moderator in two communities.
I'm fulfilling your all given requirements and willing to do work under supervision of great Champs of steemit.

Thanks
Regard @suboohi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

All the best 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83