My welcome at airport || I'm back

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings to all steemains!!!

IMG_20221003_121405.jpg

our welcome at airport

Today was an extremely emotional day for me because it was my last day at the most beautiful and peaceful place on earth (Kaabh tul Allah). I couldn't sleep the last three days due to the fact I had to leave, and I didn't know when I would get this blessing again in my life.

I was in my room, the kids were sleeping, and I started packing, but my heart was extremely anxious from overthinking this separation. So I took bath and go to haram at 2am. I started twaaf of kaaba tullah. I wanted to capture every sensation in my mind. After completing tawaaf, I prayed two rakats of tawaaf. I was not satisfied, so I started again with another tawaaf, and after completing it, I offered sallah.

IMG_20220929_013216.jpg

After a few minutes, it was time for fazar, and when the prayer began, my tears began; this separation was the reason; I don't know how much my life is worth; will I ever get this blessing to visit the holy Kaaba again?It was my final prayer at the Kaaba for this trip (inshaAllah, I will return soon), and I said my final tawaaf, which is tawaaful widha, many prayers, and a heartfelt farewell to the holy Kaaba.

When I backed my son returned to Holly kaaba after fajar sallah while warisha was still sleeping, she was ill and offered sallah at hotel room. Then I bought breakfast for all by their choice, my mom said Channa, son demanded Paya while warisha refused to take breakfast. After some time we enjoyed our breakfast.

I did almost my packing, last babbage was not due to our preparation for airport. Warisha went out at 9am after breakfast for tawaaf ul vidah did her tawaaf and prayers. She is lucky and get chance to stitch Ghalaf e Kaba.

We checked out from hotel at 12:40am but due to wrong communication with our picking transport driver we were at road for around 2 hours at 41°C and with our babbages and hand carries. It was very hectic and painful for me, I was asking every bus that reached at that stop, was that mine?. Transporter was not picking my phone too.

At last I decided to hier taxi for us then another transporter did my help(when I asked him are you our rider). He settled down us in another hotel lobby for waiting our driver. After 3:15pm finally transporter called me where are you I'm at stop to pick you? Then we moved to bus and reached at airport around 5:30pm.

Airport security staff didn't allow us to come down from bus because our flight was at 10:50pm. We came out after 7:30pm from our bus and moved to inside airport. After boarding and screening etc finally we reached to airport lounge at 8:50am.

We were hungry and did dinner at lounge that was our favorite AL-Baik . That was my promise to my kids our dinner would double patty double cheese burgers. After 20-30min they started passengers to plan that was too early from my expectations and our plane flew 20 minutes before its departure time.

We reached 25 minutes before our arrival time Alhumdulilah. Finally we were at our homeland. My husband, my siblings were all gathered there to receive us. They all brought flowers to us. We all were very happy. Then they all arrived at my home with us my sister brought breakfast for all. We all enjoyed together.

Some of them (my brothers and sister in law, and brothers in law) went to their home but my two sisters with their kids stayed and lookafter my home. They went after maghrib from my home.

My husband was very happy to see me, he was extremely disturb from my separation. He's not used to of it, even I don't go to my mom's house. His 4kg weight reduced due to my absence. He cried many times on phone when he talked to me so he was happiest person today.

I'm too tired now but happy and blessed. I don't know what is going on at steemit. I'm backed and will be active now InshaAllah.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
  • ماشاءاللہ میم آپ سب بہت خوش قسمت ہیں کہ آپ کی منظوری ہوئی اور آپ نے حضور اکرم صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم کے روضہ مبارک کی زیارت کی اور یہ سفر خوش قسمت لوگ تہ کرتے ہیں اللہ تعالیٰ ہر مسلمان کو آقا صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم کے صدقے میں ان روضہ مبارک کی زیارت کرنا نصیب فرمائے اور یہ آپ نے بالکل ٹھیک فرمایا کہ وہاں سے واپس آنے کو دل نہیں کرتا تھا کیونکہ روحِ زمین سب سے مقدس جگہ جہاں صرف سکون ہی سکون اور آنکھوں کے سامنے حضور اکرم صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم کا روضہ پاک پھر وہاں سے واپسی کون چاہے گا اور سب سے خوش قسمت بات کے ورشئہ میم کو غلافِ کعبہ کی سلائی کرنے کے لیے چنا گیا وہ بہت خوش قسمت ہیں اللہ تعالیٰ آپ سب لوگوں کا جاناں اپنے حبیب کے صدقے میں قبول و منظور فرمائے آمین ❤️
 2 years ago 

Aameen ♥️♥️

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club100
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note:
Ah! While reading your blessing best ever life trip. My eyes are filled up with tears. MashahAllah MashahAllah you and warisha are lucky one to achieve your life target. May Allah accept your Ummrah and give you Chance again with you hubby especially. Welcome Back to your homeland and steemit too.

 2 years ago 

Aameen
Thanks dear for your good words and warm welcome

MA SHA ALLAH Mam!
Many Many Congratulations Dear! Thanks for Sharing pictures with us

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

MASHA ALLAH many many congratulations. ALLAH bless you and bless your family. ALLAH bless form evil eyes

 2 years ago 

Aameen

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you and your family. May Allah accept all your ibadah.

 2 years ago 

Aameen n jazakallah

MASHA ALLAH, may ALLAH accept your Umrah and may ALLAH bless everyone with this great blessing. We will also remember you in our prayers.
 2 years ago 

Aameen

 2 years ago 

MashAllah Allah pak qubool Kary tamam ibadat or hamain bhi bulaye apny Ghar Ameen☺️🙏❤️

 2 years ago 

Aameen ♥️

Mam @suboohi bht bht Mubarak ho app ko ALLAH pak app ki harzi kabol farmaya Ameen🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Aameen n jazakallah ♥️

MashaALLAH Congratulations 👏 mam

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️

 2 years ago 

Once again bohat bohat Mubarak ho dear 💞💞

 2 years ago 

Jazakallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80