The daily diary game 4th March 2021||for better life by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

"GIVE A CHANCE TO A

DAY BECOMETHE BEST"

2021_03_05_20_11_36_673.jpg

Hi steemains hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today was thursday a working day and had passed most busy day of this week. Now I'm sharing my daily routine.

My morning started by at 6:10am after offering fajar sallah. Then did some meditation, woke up the kids for school and went to kitchen to make breakfast. As usual egg and paratha for husband and egg sandwiches for kids. After breakfast husband went to work and kids to school. Then cleaned the house first then had breakfast. In breakfast I took porridge.

IMG_20210223_211214.jpg

IMG_20210219_070424.jpg

IMG_20210219_064814.jpg

After breakfast a list of task was there so first planned how to manage my all day task. At 11am went to the western union to get money that was transferred to me from USA by a client of mine.
After that went to bank to transfer that money to my bank account and also to submit school fees of my children. There were too many people and to follow the SOPS they made a queue and were allowing only four people to enter the bank so I stood 20min in queue then my turn came and submitted the fees. Then went back to home.

IMG_20210226_170235.jpg

First I made lunch for family today I made "Khichri" in lunch. Then made phone calls to my clients for further dispatched of dresses, showed them new dress and get more order for next dispatched. At 2:30pm kids back to home my youngest daughter was very excited because she did watercolor painting 1st time and showed her worksheet and she did great job.

IMG_20210305_130150.jpg

Then I offered sallah then served lunch to them. Then had bath and went to bed to take 1hr napped but couldn't take because my father in law arrived at home, after greetings served him lunch then made tea for him. Then my son started to record online lectures for his grandfather. He always help his grandpa in online lectures recording. Then I made tea again for him. Then my mother made a phone call to me, she was giving the invitation of wedding ceremony of my cousin on behalf of my aunty. Then helped my daughter in math studies, as she had test on next day and made a post
https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@suboohi/traditional-chicken-karhai-or-or-by-suboohiFor #steemfoods

My husband backed home after 5pm, made tea for family and served husband with nuggets roll. Then made dinner and went out with my daughter to lucky one for shopping as this mall is near to my home so I often go there for shopping thrice amonth or some time four to five times a month. I bought some dresses for me and my daughter, a frock for my little princess, jewelry and shoes.

IMG_20210216_203340.jpg

IMG_20210216_203352.jpg

IMG_20210214_202925.jpg

In shopping I spent more than 2hrs and were tired and hungry so went to the food court of mall. I ordered "mighty zinger" form KFC while daughter ate Macdonald's burger. We enjoyed our dinner alot. Then eat brownies from "Sasha cakes". Some times treat to ourselves is excellent for motivation to do best. After dinner went to buy stationary that my daughter wanted. We backed home after 9:30pm and gave dinner to the rest of family. Made tea for husband and me and spent some quality time with him by sharing the whole day, he also discussed his problems regarding to his job. Offered eysha sallah, made some preparations for morning. Now writing my diary and its time to sleep.

hope you like it.

Mentioning respected @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitbelog, and @steempak for their support.

Thank you for reading 😊💟

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

My achievement #1 | introductory post


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

IMG-20210201-WA0017.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to see your post and thankyou for posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN. Please rectify the tags for diary. They should be betterlife thediarygame pakistan steemexclusive and then any other :)
I have picked your post among the best picks of the day. We will try to get you voted by @steemcurator01 or booming accounts. Keep working hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43