#club75 || The diary game 22nd November 2021 || A busy day ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_2021112416518216.jpg


Greetings to all steemains!!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. I'm back with another dairy of 22nd November 2021. The day was very busy almost the day was out and spent in completing different remaining tasks. Attended PTM at son's college, did grocery shopping, visited my cousin home to meet newborn, optics shop etc.

Let's start today's diary





Morning started on time at 5:50am. Offered fajar sallah and went to kitchen for breakfast. Made regular breakfast eggs and paratha for husband and kids my husband went to his college and kids to school. After sending them to school I did my breakfast and get prepared for PTM(parents teacher meeting) at my son's college.





I went college with my son. We left home around 9:30pm. Within fifteen minutes I was in college, there were less traffic and son drove car slightly fast. My meeting with teachers was ended in 30 minutes. But now I had to backed home with riksha. My son's classes were back to back till 3pm and I couldn't sit there. So I went out from college.

After returning to the college I first went to my cousin house she had a new baby boy . The baby was MashaAllah so cute. I bought a gift for baby one day before and gave them. They served me tea and cake. I went out from their house around 11:15am.

Then I went to imtiaz super market to buy groceries, there were less people so I did my shopping fast. Many food items were finished so bought them. I was in hurry and wanted back to home. After billing at store I took a ride and reached home around 12:15am.

After reaching I putt att stuff in kitchen first then after checking from list put them on their places. Then I started house cleaning and preparing lunch for kids.



I made aalo with paratha in lunch. After that took bath then offered sallah. My kids backed home after 2 :30pm. After changing uniforms I served them lunch. After lunch we went to napped for some time..

At evening I went to optcs shop for glasses. Went back to home and made tea tea for me.
Started preparing dinner. Made dough for roti and chicken curry for dinner.





I helped my kids in their studies. Offered sallah. My husband backed home at 8pm and bought rool and biryani for us. After 9 we all took dinner together. Biryani was too tasty. Kids enjoyed roll.

I watched drama series kerulus usman. Then made tea for husband. Did some morning preparations and made a post for steemit and did some comunity work. Now my day ended.

That's all from the day. Hope you like it.

Eligibility for #club75


Screen shot of my power up history and normal transfer for 2 months



Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @event-horizon and @vvarishayy for their support.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Masha Allah you spent busy day with you family and did all task that you wished ,some time it's too hard to complete in house and out sides work but mash Allah you managed all responsibilities 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Your writing style is so good and congrats for a nee baby boy. Allah bless him. And I glad to see that you do shopping for her use alone ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post 🙂

 3 years ago (edited)

MashahAllah garden is beautiful and hygienic environment 💖🌺

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52