Club75 || " Happy Birthday To Me " I'm Celebrating My Birthday

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20220317_021854.jpg

IMG_20220317_021738.jpg


Greetings to all steemains!!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm sharing my 40th birthday. For a woman it's difficult to tell her age specially when she goes older 😃 I have passed alhumdulilah 4deca, now I'm more mature 😊. As I had told you before we were busy in wedding functions and backed home 2fays before so we didn't have any plan to celebrate my birthday.

Our family is March family, actually in March we had 4 birthdays my son 7th March, my daughter @vvarishayy 21st March, my birthday and my anniversary on 21st March. Warisha born on my anniversary and my husband says she is gift from Allah. So we planned to celebrate whloe family day at 21st March.

Let's start today's diary

IMG_20220210_132210.jpg


I took just bread with butter and tea as breakfast

My day started at regular time for fajar after prayer I made breakfast for husband today he went early without taking kids . My niece and nephew were at home I got up all kids and prepared them for school. Kids took only Biscuits for breakfast. My son and vvarishayy ate Omelette and roti. My son took all kids to school then went to his college.

IMG_20210902_214526.jpg


KHICHRI WITH PICKLE

I'm not feeling well today so I went back to sleep but couldn't sleep well. I didn't do any work just laying on here and there. I made rice for kids. My nephew and niece were back from school, I changed their uniform and Hadi (my nephew) wanted feeder(he's just 4year). I gave him milk and he slept and niece too. Then my kids backed home. I served them lunch and they took nap for 1hr.


In evening my daughter @vvarishayy gave me money and said went to parlor (as I don't go to parlor my last visit was more than 1 year before). She said go to parlor take facial care, menicure pedicure and feel relex and some special from me on your birthday. She realized that I need many special care for myself. It was birthday gift for me. I said we will on visit next weekend.

My day spent like normal week days. At 6pm my husband sent me messages of happy birthday and said "be ready at 8pm I will take you out for dinner". I got up took bath and did make up for dinner my daughter was laughing at me some one was not feeling well and now sparkling. My husband did not offer kids for dinner. They knew we brought some food for them so my daughter said to me mom what you eat brought for me.

My husband asked where do you want to go. I said some fast food. We went to bon bistro but took parcel for family then bought cake and baked to home. NY daughter was excited to see cake. First we did our dinner that was Kentucky tower burger and then cut cake that was chocolate fudge rich cake.

IMG_20220317_021854.jpg

IMG_20220316_235530.jpg

IMG_20220316_224858.jpg


We all enjoy food cake and this little celebration. As 21tst is near then will celebrate our March Celebration InshaAllah. My birthday gift is due on family, warisha has given only. After dinner I made tea for my husband watched TV show usman. Then did morning preparations (pressed uniform and husband's dress, polished their shoes etc).

At the end I'm very thankful to my Allah that he blessed me every thing and I'm spending my life in peaceful manner
That's all from today's diary. Hope you like it.

Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @aniqamashkoor, @event-horizon and @vvarishayy for their support.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happiest Birthday Mam 🎉🎂🎉🎂...May Allah Pak bless you with many more......stay blessed.
@suboohi

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words641
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Happy Birthday dear. 💗

 2 years ago 

Thanks 💕

MA SHA ALLAH .
Happy Birthday Mam @suboohi.may you success in life ameen. best wishes.
party to bnti ha .
Jezak Allah

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💕

 2 years ago 

A very happy birthday to uu🎂🎂🎂
Get well soon

 2 years ago 

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @ponpase. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

 2 years ago 

Thanks @ponpase for supporting me

Happy birthday to you i come late sorry for that
I am surprised to know that @vvarisahyy is your daughter

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Yes she's my daughter and she introduced me to steemit

 2 years ago 

Happy Birthday Ma'am💐🎉
I Hope you have a great day today and the year ahead is full of many Blessings🤲.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 💕

 2 years ago 

You have no idea how much hungry I was when you took a burger from my plate to click a picture XD

Happy birthday <3

 2 years ago 

I have idea, I saw your face

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to you may you have a beautiful and blessed life ahead. Ameen

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55