Club75 || Bridal Shower Of My Friend's Daughter || 3548Steem Locked - Triple Dolphin Soon || By@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Screenshot_20220216_112038.jpg


Screenshot_20220216_112019.jpg


Greetings to all steemains!!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm sharing my diary of 14th February 2022, Monday a week day but it's special because it's valentine day and today we had attended bridal shower of my friends daughter. It was great event we all enjoyed the gathering.


Let's start today's diary


My morning started with fajar sallah and after prayer I went to kitchen and made eggs and paratha for my husband, my kids were not going to school (hybrid situation in school because of covid) he went out around 7:20pm and I cleaned mess up of kitchen then did my breakfast. Now I slept for 1 hour.


Around 11pm my kids did breakfast and my son had to go college that was not in mind, he became late today and at 11:30pm went out for college. I started cleaning of house. My mother called me that she slipped on floor and her knee was twisted. So I completed my work and went to her place to meet her. I bought some food for her. Alhumdulilah it was not a fracture it was a tissue demaged and will be better InshaAllah soon.


When backed home kids were studying as 5here exams are near. I started preparation for evening party bridal shower. I made lunch/dinner for my son and husband because they were not invited on bridal shower (it's purely women's function). We all get ready for event around 6pm. The theme color of event was pink while bride wore purple color.


When we reached to the vanue I was surprised by the arrangement that these girls were made for bride. Today's event was arranged by alk girls of family and bride's friends.. These girls gave pleasent surprise to bride and other women.


Special cake, gifts, songs and dance were prepared by girls to wish the bride. There were a lot of fun I'm sharing some pictures of event with you

Screenshot_20220216_111954.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0109.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0099.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0084.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0085.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0045.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0020.jpg

Beside delicious cake there were a lot of food for all including sandwiches, pasta, burgers, fries that was all ordered on choice of us. We enjoyed the meal it was really good. Girls enjoyed more than me as they were dancing, singing etc.

IMG-20220214-WA0083.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0082.jpg


This event ended happily by showering many prayers to bride and we backed home after 10:30pm. I Reached home served dinner to my husband and made tea for him. After that made some morning preparations as next day they all had to go school and college. Now it's too late and time to sleep.


My Power Up From January


Screenshot_20220215_163243.jpg


That's all from today's diary. Thanks for giving time to my post. Hope you like it.

Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @event-horizon, @aniqamashkoor and @vvarishayy for their support.

My achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
------,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

All are looking so pretty

 2 years ago 

You had a wonderful day 😎

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

Hopefully, your dream come true soon. I am on struggling triple dolphin too. I only need 1,100 SP again to make it comes true.
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

You will be soon InshaAllah

 2 years ago 

Aamiiiin yaa rabb
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Oh wow! It was a fancy bridal shower :p
your daughters look pretty ma shaa Allah <3

May Allah bless the bride with tons of happiness aameen :)

btw what was the venue? the decor is amazing

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post.

btw what was the venue?

London Cafe near milinium mall

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

 2 years ago 

MashAllah she's looking pretty and happy ☺️ Rahima and Warisha looks so pretty as well MashAllah ❤️❤️

Nice and overdose ,night have a bright future ahead...

 2 years ago 

Aameen, thanks for your good words

 2 years ago 

MashaaAllah the Bride is looking gorgeous 😍
May Allah pak shower His blessings 🙌
Looks like You enjoyed alot 🌸🌸

 2 years ago 

Aameen.
Yes we enjoyed the event. Thank you for giving time to my post

 2 years ago 

Masha Allah everyone was looking so gorgeous 🥰🥰🥰. I think, you all guys really enjoyed very much. Allah will belssed you everyone.

 2 years ago 

Aameen. Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Cute pictures new bride and her sis are so preety. New generation are enjoy every moment.

 2 years ago 

Yes and it's good, every moment of life is precious and should be enjoy❤️❤️

Thank for reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43