Club100 || The Diary Game 19th July _ A Good Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_2022720219626.jpg

Greetings to all steemains!!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm back with another new diary. As we all are enjoying summer vacation so everyday has some thing to do special. Today was a busy day because tomorrow will have a dinner party at my home so I started day with preparation of next day gathering. Rahima and ayesha was planning to go out with me. There were many task today.

Let's start today's diary.

My morning started with fajar sallah alhumdulilah but I slept again after sallah. Then I got up after 10pm and washed meat and marinated for BBQ for today's dinner after Eid-ul-Azha we were making BBQ fourth time and started cooking paay for tomorrow you know it takes time. Mean while I made breakfast for hubby and kids.

IMG_20210903_190546.jpgIMG_20210331_125349.jpg

My regular breakfast eggs with paratha

After breakfast I went out for groceries with my son there were many things that I needed for tomorrow gathering's dinner, so I went to imtiaz for it. As usual there were a lot of people, I took things as hurry as I can because due to monsoon season raining started and roads are very bad at Karachi and I want back to my home without hectic. I bought chicken, vegetables and spices from store and backed home in 1.5 hours.

IMG_20220210_100534.jpgIMG_20220509_180912.jpg

View inside Store

At day time I completed my work and rahima was forcing me to take her to a park so at evening we went out. My mother was made a phone call and she said went to taleemi park you did not visit there. At this park kids swimming pool was most exciting for rahima but we were late it was going to close.

IMG_20220621_195222.jpg

Main Entrance Of Park

Rahima was crying why didn't you come at noon I was telling you? I bought many rides tickets for her and she finally enjoyed. There was a hunting castle bhoot bangla where only rahima wanted to go but she needed one sibling for company so Abdullah took her to bhoot bangla. Inside she fell down and started crying and shouted don't eat me bhoot😂

IMG_20220621_213602.jpg

Rahima Enjoying Ride

After spending good time we backed home. In the way we stopped at ice-cream parlor and enjoyed our favorite flavors from Alpingelato I took butter pecan it's my favorite flavor nowadays, Rahima took bubble gum flavor, rest took different kids of chocolate flavor. I always like short picnics they quickly made and enjoyed alot.

We backed home at 10pm and my son started to make bbq. He always makes bbq happily. I took some rest when bbq was half done I made paratha for dinner. And my daughter took all things at roof where bbq was almost ready. We enjoyed our dinner that was really very delicious. My son made tea on coal after dinner they enjoyed tea.

IMG_20220719_213956.jpgIMG_20220719_211721.jpg
IMG_20210704_022456.jpgIMG_20210704_022459.jpg

Delicious Beef BBQ

After BBQ we started our movie theater (that specially made by rahima in which she trun off all lights and lights around led are turning on, before starting movie she always prepared popcorns from her sister and stand by movie then gathered me and siblings to her movie theater) She always wants to enjoy movies like this. At night around 1am we started horror movie Annabella. This part was really very horrible I didn't like horror movies because after watching kids afraid to go to bath room and to roof alone. But we enjoyed the movie with our screem and popcorn.

After 3am our day ends and we went to sleep. Kids were willing to watch other movie but I refused and sent them to sleep. Now my good enjoyable day ends.

That's all from today's diary. Hope you like it.
Thanks for giving this to my post

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club100
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words385
Number Of Upvotes25
Number Of Comments0
Bid Bot Free
 2 years ago 

Congratulations Your Post Has Been Supported By The Team Industrious Seven!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63