Club100 || My Journey To Sawaat|| By@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20220612_120957.jpg

Sawaat Rest House

Greetings to all steemains!!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives I'm writing diary after 8days I was on vacation with my husband to northern areas of Pakistan. This trip was great and refreshing. I explored many new places that I haven't seen before. I will share you all in my next travel diaries.

Today I'm sharing my day when I left my home, hand over my kids to my sister (kids were giving exams) and started my journey. Let's start my day.

My morning started with fajar as usual but after prayer I tried to sleep again as I had to spend my day in traveling. I couldn't sleep as many tasks were moving in my mind. I do not know when I slept. Alarm rang at 11 I jumped from bed and woke up all kids and made breakfast.

After breakfast we dropped kids and went to bus station, we reserved our seats one day before so we got a call to informed us that bus would be left after fifteen minutes. My husband confirmed them we had entered in premises of bus station and comming in 5min.

Soon we were in the bus and our journey started to our destination district Sawat a beautiful valley in Northern areas of Pakistan. This was my first long journey from bus in Pakistan. Correct sentence is this is my first trip out of city in Pakistan.

IMG_20220611_122027.jpg

We were excited for our trip. I called my mom to say her good bye. The bus was moving steadily to our destination. The bus was new so at start I felt journey in economy class of Plan or may be I was excited so every thing was feeling perfect. They served us snacks meal with cold drinks that was chicken bread and very delicious.

IMG_20220611_123439.jpg

Our journey was going peacefully and we were crossing many cities, villages and over rivers, my whole time was spent in watching beautiful views of green fields, beautiful countryside and river. Sindh has less beauty than panjab Provence and Punjab has less beauty than kpk. My destination was in kpk and I would reached there next morning.

How beautiful Allah made our country, my day was spending in watching countryside and in taking pictures of the beautiful views. At night bus stayed at a point from where they served dinner that was daal, chawal, aalo qeema roti that was simple but delicious. After half an hour we started our journey again.

IMG_20220611_142242.jpgIMG_20220611_153532.jpg
IMG_20220611_153610.jpgIMG_20220611_161256.jpg
IMG_20220611_185906.jpgIMG_20220612_121002.jpg

These are some views of countryside and fields that were captured from bus window

We traveled the whole night and I slept for some hours. At fajar we did breakfast and offered sallah where bus stayed. Then bus started journey again we reached to sawat finally.

That's all from today's diary. Hope you like it. I will share many new places that I enjoyed in my next traveling diary. Till then bey.

Best regards
@suboohi

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club10050No

Account Used by: @chant

 2 years ago 

How beautiful Allah made our country, my day was spending in watching countryside and in taking pictures of the beautiful views

No doubt we are blessed with a beautiful country. May you have a safe journey. And yeah keep sharing your trip and beautiful views with us so we can also enjoy the beauty of Pakistan and sawat
I am waiting....

Your doing a nice trip and vacation..you also look pretty with hijab. Have a wonderful week dear..

 2 years ago 

So beautiful .. i really want to visit sawat 👌

 2 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected as one of the seven featured posts. Thank you for contributing to steem ecosystem.

With best regards,
Team the industrious seven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47