better life ||diary game 21 March 2021|| by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Give chance a day to become best day


2021_03_26_12_12_58_706.jpg


Hi everyone, I'm good Alhumdulilah and hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today 21st March was most important and double blessed day of my life. It is the day when I got married and my husband entered in my life and the second blessing of this day is my daughter @vvarishayy, Allah blessed me with a lovely daughter on the same day. So every year in one expense we celebrate two blessings. All of my family said you are "March family'' because in this month four times we made celebrations for family 7th March my son's birthday, 11March my birthday, 21 March my daughter's birthday and also the day of wedding anniversary. Alhumdulilah I really thankful to Allah that he blessed me with all these.

Now move on to the daily diary.

My day started as usual at 6:10 AM, offered fajar sallah and as it was Sunday so went back to bed and slept again. At 10:30AM my husband woke me up and said today you would not do any kind of work, cooking, cleaning etc. So he took me out for breakfast by the way we often had breakfast outside on vecants. we had had our breakfast outside and brought parcel for kids who were sleeping at home. Only middle daughter was with us. We ordered paratha, fried egg for husband, omlate for myself and chickpeas curry for daughter and tea. The breakfast was very tasty and we enjoyed it.As today was Sunday so alot of people were there for breakfast some were took away breakfast for home and some were waiting for their turns.There was a group of boys, they were making a lot of fun among them. One of them was singing song beautifully his voice was like professional singers. These boys made the enjoyment of breakfast double.


IMG_20210326_043229.jpg



IMG_20210326_043247.jpg


When backed to home my daughter made tea for us and had had breakfast with brother. It seemed there was no plan for the day but every one had some secret plan for the day and one plane after another appeared.

As I didn't bought gift for husband and daughter so my plan was to go out and bought surprise gifts for them and to complete this task I got help from my friend and she pretended that she took me out due to her personal work. We go to the LuckyOne mall because it's near my house about 5_8minutes drive.

I went to j. out let and start searching a shalwar qameez but couldn't find best. Then move on to the perfumes section where I choose a best for him. After that went to the stylo and bought a handbag for my daughter. Then we backed happily home.


IMG_20210319_194556.jpg



IMG_20210319_195151.jpg



IMG_20210326_050501.jpg



IMG_20210326_051018.jpg


When reached home my husband was thinking to meet his father, he demanded to give him tea. My daughter made tea for him and she forced me you should go to see grandpa with baba. You didn't go there for a long time due to your illness and today you had nothing to do at home. That was kids planning that sent us out from home and made decorations for our anniversary and they were successful in their mission.

We reached to my in-laws home around 7PM,Spent 1hour there. My sister in law was also there the were happy to see us so the time was good that was spend there.

My husband bought a cake for warisha's birthday. Then backed to home. When we entered to the home all lights were off my husband asked why it's dark? No one answered then my husband turned on the lights every one shouted happy anniversary we were so glad to see their efforts that they made for us.


IMG_20210326_053417.jpg



IMG_20210326_053446.jpg


Warisha cut the cake and I gave gifts to warisha and husband, both were happy. Then my husband took our family and my friends family to the restaurant for dinner to the "food street of Hussain abad". We went to "tayyabi's restaurant". It was our new experience to dine there but our experience were good. We ordered
beef seekh kabab
malai Tikka
chicken biryani
katakut
zinger
salad/raita
cold drink
We were too hungry because it was very late around 11:45PM. Waiting for food was very difficult but as soon as the food came out we started instantly and I forgot to take the pictures. But food was tasty and we enjoyed alot.

IMG_20210326_061659.jpg

IMG_20210326_061531.jpg

IMG_20210326_061747.jpg

After dinner went to ice-cream parlor and bought ice-cream cone for all and went back to home.

Now a wonderful and blessed day passed and left good memories for me.

Hope you like it.

Mentioning respected @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steempak for their support.

Thank you for reading 😊💟

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

My achievement #1 | introductory post


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Enjoyed reading your diary. It was eventful and interesting.

Happy Birthday @vvarishayy!!

P. S. You and warisha are ditto copy of each other. MashaAllah.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your precious wish and yes it was a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

A well spent day in celebrations .

in this month four times we made celebrations for family 7th March my son's birthday, 11March my birthday, 21 March my daughter's birthday and also the day of wedding anniversary.

4 celebrations in a month is really joyful .thats really interesting you are March family :)

Enjoyed reading your diary

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your precious comment. Alhumdulilah it's month of blessings for me😊

 3 years ago 

Haha yes march family 😜

loved to read your diary MashaAllah 4 Celebrate your happiness March is Lucky for you Happy wedding anniversary to you. And I wished warisha yesterday. Happy birthday again today. May you always celebrate this day with joy.💞

 3 years ago 

Aameen and thanks for your good wishes.

you guys look so amazing beautiful together
no one can match the swag of that little girl
good wishes

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend for support and good wishes 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48