The diary game || My 15th wedding Anniversary day made Red wallet Cake cake and went on dinner|| by @sualeha on 25/11/211

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202111261170497.jpg


|20% benificiy set for @steemit-pak |


Hello My steemit Family

image.png

IMG_20211126_124339_128.jpg

It's our wedding day pic💕

I hope all of you doing great and Iam alhumdulliah. fine.Today is my wedding anniversary day along with very precious memories 💞💕.It's our 15th wedding anniversary . Yesterday night we all planned how to celebrate that event my husband likes Red valvet cake 🎂🎂so the cake decided by him .Kids wants to go out for fun 🤩🤩.I wants to having dinner on my favorite place the reason behind actually that I baked cake at home it's a love and expression from my side for my love once .Now a days my oven not working properly and baked it on pan,on pan the baking is quite good but time consuming task as compared to oven any way I had no opinion so if we dinner at restaurant it's good for me I would not cook dinner at home😁😁.

image.png

Morning 🌅🌅

I woke up early for morning prays I specifically thankful to Allah who given such a beautiful relation ❤️❤️ May Allah blessed us with good health Ameen

"Last two years my husband forgot our anniversary date and said that it's good to not remembered painful events happened in life 😂😂😂

..... just joking 😃😃 He is my strength ,my life ,my love 💕💕💕 always understand and respect my point of views .He is quite in nature but other hand I like gathering , activities .Any ways.

IMG_20211123_081302_848.jpg

It's a working day kids went on school and husband as well after had breakfast now I wants to bought cake ingredients some were finished I had no cheese cream at home for cake foresting so finished my cleaning up routine work and immediately bought things to near market and stared my cake preparetion.

Red Valvet Cake❤️❤️❤️

image.png
I am not shared with you method on this diary because it's may be long but share some pics of procedure .Have a looks who it's done step by step .

PhotoEditor_2021112610551956.jpg

I done my baking task the cake looks nice but it's more then Yammy ,very rich and creamy in taste my daughter hufsa really found of cake like her aani @suboohi next time insh Allah her turn for cake .Now my kids back to home and they want to some time for lunch I did not made any thing because I was busy in baking so fried potatoes chicken cutlets from fridge and served them .
IMG_20211029_175041_824.jpg

At Evening

I nap for one hour now Its time for my evening my daughter made tea only for me I liked her tea stronger and perfect with biscuits.Now the 7 o clock my husband back to home early because as planed we will go out for dinner mostly my husband busy I his office work and came late we did not go any were accept my mom place .

At Night

IMG-20211126-WA0000.jpg

We cut the cake at home❤️❤️❤️
not eat more I knew that if they all ate cake couldn't enjoyed dinner so after that my daughter ate almost cake😃😃.
The kids were excited and fastly ready for dinner .we all enjoyed the Yammy Bar-B-Q on my favorite place and spent fun time with family Mash Allah .

Dinner Time

IMG_20211125_210228_989.jpg

We ordered all Bar-B-Q bihari boti,Malai botti, Afghani boti,sekh kabab ,paratha yammy salad with cold drinks and chatting and fun together.

IMG_20211125_205833_982.jpg

IMG_20211125_210204_686.jpg

We back to home with pleasure.
Now it's to late changed clothes of my andy little son and tomorrow will be working day so kids slept and I am also sleepy too 😴😴 .Thanks God for everything I wrote diary on steemit and replayed of notification ,it's all a out my days ended I hope you like my diary
See you soon in an other diary

image.png

Take care yourself and your love onece
In the last I specifically thanks to @steemit-pak @haidermehndi ,@hasanabid , vvarishayy , @event-horizon , @salmanwains for guidance
Byee😊😊

My Introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy anniversary dear 🎉🎂💐

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear 💕💕

 3 years ago 

MashAllah you made an amazing cake 🍰 the line from your husband was actually right it's a painfull day for them hahah but the most compromising is women anyways apart of joke 🤣 Happy anniversary to both of you and May GOD give many more happy moments in your life Ameeen ❤️🌸

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear for prays and good wishes .
Thanks for good comments about my cake 🎂🎂

Nice pictures
From Kashmir Valley

 3 years ago 

😊 Thanks

 3 years ago 

Mashallah wishing you happy wedding anniversary dear. My Allah blessed you and your family with happiness and peace. Ameen

 3 years ago 

Ameen😊😊
Jazak Allah for Good wishes and prays.

 3 years ago (edited)

I must say you have such good baking skills.. Would you like to give some tips? I don't bake much but sometimes i do try and usually make blunders 🙁

Happy anniversary

 3 years ago 

Thanks for wishes.💕
The most important baking tip is accurate measurements of ingredients basic rule . actually practice makes man perfect 💞

 3 years ago 

Yeahh right... Will make sure to have perfect measurements.. Thank you ❤️

 3 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

 3 years ago 

Happy 15th Anniversary to you :) May Allah keep blooming the love between you both.

Your love for baking is extraordinary. You always bake the cake and it turned out so good especially in appearance MA :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear for wishes and prayers for us 💕💕.
Yes I love baking my kids very found of cakes they liked chocolate cake ,my husband's favorite red valvet cake that's why I made mostly cake .thanks for appreciation my cakes I am learner in baking but always tried to made better then before .

 3 years ago 

A very happy anniversary to both of you! May you live a very long and happy life along with your soulmate. Stay blessed and keep smiling!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for good wishes and prayers for us ☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Happy 15th Anniversary 😇
May Allah bless you and your family with lots of happiness. 😇

 3 years ago 

Ameen thanks for good wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45