You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game || My 15th wedding Anniversary day made Red wallet Cake cake and went on dinner|| by @sualeha on 25/11/211

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Happy 15th Anniversary to you :) May Allah keep blooming the love between you both.

Your love for baking is extraordinary. You always bake the cake and it turned out so good especially in appearance MA :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear for wishes and prayers for us 💕💕.
Yes I love baking my kids very found of cakes they liked chocolate cake ,my husband's favorite red valvet cake that's why I made mostly cake .thanks for appreciation my cakes I am learner in baking but always tried to made better then before .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45