You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Thought of Steemit vs How it Turned Out to Be | Contest | 20% to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

@lolitsmaryam I read your post it's briefly explained by you it's too good , in your post/story turn to be part more motivational all the best for contest .👍👍👍insha Allah I will try participate.Actually last 2 days before my daughter injured her foot badly 🦶🦶 that's why it's hard to make post for me but I will try .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh! how is she now, hopes so the injury is not that big. Is she walking perfectly?
Prayers for her she'll get well soon in shaa Allah.

 3 years ago 

She is little bit better but still not perfectly walk the knee joint effected .Thanks for prays and wishes for my daughter insha Allah she will improve soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54