Winner Announcement Week 1 & Art and Portrait Photography Contest || Week # 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello Everyone. Welcome to the post by @steemit-pak



We are pleased to see different people from different countries putting in efforts to participate in this contest originated by me @steemit-pak.
Thankyou for the support and here i announce the week 2 contest for Talent Portrait photography but this time i have made a special edition that

You can also use your Art work in this contest from now onwards


SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN


Lets's now not make it late to announce the Winners.

FIRST RANK -> @haidermehdi
for

image.png

SECOND RANK -> @dabeerahmed
for

image.png

THIRD RANK -> @cachetes-27
for

image.png

FOURTH RANK -> @moohsin
for

image.png

FIFTH RANK -> @yarhasan
for


IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT FOR PARTICIPANTS OF WEEK # 1

I, Admin of Steemit Pakistan, want to give every participant 2 Steem for their participation in the contest whether they have made it to the top 5 or not. I would be distributing the prize as soon as i see the winners announcement post.

This statement was made by @haidermehdi, Admin of Steemit Pakistan for all the participants of Week # 1. We are glad to have you as our Admin Mr @haidermehdi.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates.
We request the pleasure of @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01 to visit our contests and support the participants as well as us :)
Thanks for the utmost support that you have provided till now :)

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Here is my entry

9DE684CD-87DA-4B1D-A9FF-6F990879482E.jpeg

 4 years ago (edited)

My entry for Talent Portrait Photography contest by @steemit-pak week 2.

IMG_20201029_004755.jpg

 4 years ago 

Thanks for giving me the fourth rank @steemit-pak

 4 years ago 

Glad to see my post here. Thanks for giving second rank on my post. I really appreciate your support towards newcomers like us🖤.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thankyou to let me know about this winners announcement post.
I have distributed the 2 steem prizes as per my statement.
Hope this would encourage everyone to take part in the week 2 contest :)

@hassanabid, you can take part in this one, i would be judging the entries this time :)
Best of luck my friend :p
#onepercent #pakistan

Gracias por el apoyo!!! Excelente Concurso!!
Saludos @cachetes-27

 4 years ago 

We hope you would participate again :)
Waiting for your entry :)

Thank you!!!

 4 years ago (edited)

My entry for portrait photography contest

IMG_20201029_174343.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57