Top 6 Club 5050 Posts of the Day! 2nd November 2021!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


We appreciate all the members for writing daily for the community. We are glad that you are following the guidelines we provided in previous posts. Keep working hard and it will pay you off one day. Anyone who needs help regarding any issue, do drop in our discord channel.

Now we have decided to include only #club5050 posts in the Best picks so that we can utilize the #club5050 tag to the most.


Now coming towards the top posts.


The reason to choose these posts is that these are well written, not too short and have used the images properly. and most importantly, all the users are #club5050 members!

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

5 POSTS OF THE DAY 29th Oct 2021

USERNAMENORMAL TRANSFERPOWERUPS
@aniqamashkoor60 STEEM365 STEEM
@ubaidsajid0 STEEM48 STEEM
@huzaifanaveed10 STEEM3791 STEEM
@haseeb940 STEEM87 STEEM
@ashkhan314 STEEM322 STEEM
@vvarishayy300 STEEM458 STEEM

@Vvarishayy

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@vvarishayy/swyyq-my-report-as-the-moderator-of-steemit-pakistan

Most of the voting power is spent in the Steemit Pakistan community and remaining on other communities on steemit as I have other duties to fulfill. I have started checking the plagiarism on a serious note. So spammers, be careful I am coming.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@aniqamashkoor

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@aniqamashkoor/club505-or-airlift-express-review-by-aniqamashkoor-now-the-groceries-will-come-home-themselves

Airlift Express is quite common now. At first, an Airlift was used for traveling from one place to another. I myself have used it many times while coming back home from university. But lockdown has given a new direction to everyone and that was the time when Airlift Express was introduced.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@huzaifanaveed1

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@huzaifanaveed1/betterlife-or-or-thediarygame-or-or-cousin-s-valima-or-or-by-huzaifanaveed1

The day didn't start as usual, as I skipped University. I woke up at 12 pm in the morning, had to complete a couple of applications, so I got busy in that and in no time it was 4 pm. Due to lockdown and stuff, wedding halls are getting closed earlier than usual,

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@ubaidsajid

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@ubaidsajid/the-diary-game-2-november-2021-beautiful-day

Hello everyone and Assalam u alaikum. to all the fellow steemians. I am good and enjoying my life and I hope that you all are also doing well and having a great time in your respected lives .

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@ashkhan

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@ashkhan/diary-game-better-life-or-or-fresher-week-and-reopening-of-university-or-or-5th-oct-2021-or-or-20-payout-to-steemit-pak

I am apology for many days' absence and I know I have missed a lot of things and events in steemit Pakistan. But I will try to remain active. I am going to share my first day at university after 8 months. It is was a long time that I didn't meet my friends and missed them a lot. Due to Covid-19 university being closed due to lockdown in Lahore

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@haseeb94

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@haseeb94/the-diary-game-or-october-22nd-november-2nd-2021-or-addictive-tracks-or-20-beneficiary-steemit-pak

Past few weeks have been very busy and full of work related stuff for me. For this very reason, I was not able to cope up with the routinely engagement on steemit platform. Neither did I capture any photos of my daily/weekly activities nor I was able to jot down some interesting points for any posts.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Congratulations to all authors in Top Picks

steemitgreenline.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Priority to Those

From now on, we will select Best picks on the basis of multiple factors. Some of them are given below

  • Those who are members of Club5050
  • Those who are Powering up their Steem
  • Those who delegate Steem Power to steemit-pak
  • Those who add steemit-pak as 20% beneficiary in their posts
  • Those who stay active in comments with other users
  • Those will help answering questions asked by newbies.

ELABORATION:

Since it is the Daily Best Picks, thus we are focusing to pick the best posts from the day! As it is A DAILY CONTEST, so ultimately the best posts of the day will be selected. So there is no argument left to be made if some users are getting measured exposure. This is because they are producing quality content that is in some way better than others. So gear up, put the feet on the paddle and make the best posts to feature in **TOP FIVE POSTS OF THE DAY. We wish you people All the very best. Keep working hard and keep making us proud with your quality content. And since everyone is getting mentioned, this shows the quality of the posts in STEEMIT PAKISTAN! You guys always make it difficult for us 😌👀

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all for best pick.
Keep going

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations!
Also I have a question since I am new here, so can you guide me how will I be able to become a club5050 member?

Hey, @eshazahid you need to post quality content in the community, you will get support from community, as you get support and earn steem try to power up more, then you will eligible for #club5050.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for you're guidance @mrsfurqan

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🎊
I would like to know why I don't have a badge for being a verified user? Have I missed out on anything? Please help me out

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for selecting my post. Congratulations to all the other winners.

 3 years ago 

Amazing! Congratulations to all the lucky authors! Great work put up by all of them. :)

 3 years ago 

Congrats to all 🎉

Congratulations to all select friends

 3 years ago 

Congratsssss

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the authors for being selected in the best picks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66